Thursday, October 26, 2006

Media Sneak~

was reading huiyi's blog den she mentioned dan fei bi jiao hong. haha.. so lame...

dan fei bi jiao hong rawks! damn funny threesome! keke...

for those who dunno, dan fei bi jiao hong is yu bai's band grp. coz u know yu bai has tis dan yuan 百分百大對抗, where dey compete wif singers, juz for fun la.. den at 1st is 1 vs 1.. but now got alot of band/group appearing, so dey form tis funny grp juz to make it grp vs grp. haha... xiao zhong is e leader, everytime coming wif a funny hairstyle & can nv follow up wad other 2 r doing.. haha... xiao gui is e lead singer, coz tt time as he said, he dunno how to play any instrument, so no choice.. wahaha! xiao zhu is e best la!

anw, dey claim to b veri famous in e nether world, where dey hold alot of super successful concerts at midnite! haha.. so it's naturally I'm their fan! LOL! coz all my "friends" r thr to see them! hahahaha.... e album tt dey claim to break sales record is called "yi lu hao zou".. if u understand wad tt means! dey aso got "webbie" called www.看到鬼.com.tw.. read as, www.kuatiogui.com.tw lo.. haha.. hotline if not wrong is many zeros.. lol! oh ya oh ya! dey invented tis veri famous hit song called wang qing samba wu. wif dance.. totally amused by e part where dey hold each other's head & turn in a line! cool sia! if u miss it, dun worry sia.. almost every 百分百大對抗 dey have for band/grp, dey'll definitely get e real band/grp to dance at least once! I saw energy & if not wrong fei lun hai do b4! super funny!

okie, enuff abt dan fei bi jiao hong..

next news.. heard tt Lingzhi is leaving 93.3fm, in fact moving away from e radio industry.. actu quite sad la.. it's such a sudden news la, juz 1, 2 days b4 she leaving den announce. bet alot of listener sure super sad de. coz I used to love to listen to "Yin Yue Ri Ji".. not tt I dun love now, juz tt I seldom have time to listen anymore. learn many facts of life from this program. now tt she's going, I heard dey're not going to cont it anymore but replace wif another program going to b hosted by peifen.

somemore not long ago den take photo wif Lingzhi together wif Jiahui @ JJ's autograph. den now like so fast leaving le. time realli flies sia..

oh yes, though Lingzhi is leaving, pls support peifen's program too! it's called大头芬的世界, airing mon, wed, fri nites at 8.30pm, repeats on tue, thu and following mon at 11.30am. it's veri cute lo.. e program is abt 大头芬's blog, so I happen to read upon 大头芬's blog. so cute! haha.. if wan to know e story of 大头芬 from e start, can read e past entries from datoufen.blogspot.com. hehe...

oh ya, e program got tis familiar saying as e intro. rmb e da tou, da tou, xia yu bu chou? haha.. so ke ai rite..

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Buddism...

was late for gems juz now, so was walking at a fast pace wif suet to lt 6. on e way saw edmond & chaoyu. of coz got waved to both of them. den near lt 6 le, got a malay guy promptly say hi to me. strange, he's definitely looking into my direction when he said hi. I tot might b suet's friend. den I turn back & suet tot I'm so popular, coz she aso tot he's my friend! I swear! tt malay guy wasn't my friend! it's juz strange, really! coz he's wif a bunch of guys, and none of them was laughing as if he's joking at all. his friends juz look.. yeah, normal..

so can someone tell me if I know tis malay guy @ CLS block in some way?

well... go disturb eileen & co while waiting for e STAR training to start. den some ppl r juz so greedy.. juz sign name to take e freebies given to us..

during refreshment, coz I'm wif class 21 ppl, so I was taking care of their bags @ e bench coz I wasn't eating. den tis girl approach me ask me do a survey.. u know.. I seriously dunno how to reject tis ppl.. so I said ok.. oh gosh.. e survey was juz an appetizer can.. actu she was trying to tell me to believe in God, believe in Jesus. well... I juz had her reading e whole booklet to me w/o retiliating.. haiz... I muz learn to be more firm & reject.. I muz b more forceful in the future.. even 21 ppl were teaching me how to avoid these ppl. I'm such a failure in tis kinda situation.. >.<

mayb alot ppl dunno, but I'm believed to b a "pan dang" child. not tt I obsessly believe in buddhism, but it seems tt I cant change e fact I'm a Buddhist. coz rite, in actual fact, many incidents tt happened to me make me cant deny tis fact. since young, if I walk past other ppl's funerals & I dun get cleansed by pomela leaves, I'll get sick e very next day. and funnily, everytime sick is not juz fever or wad, it'll b vomiting always. sometimes muz even go temple pray pray b4 I'll get well. it happened so many times tt I can do nth but somehow believe it. tt's y from young my mama make sure I'll walk 1 big round juz to get to sch if there's a funeral nearby.

den hor.. I'm from a Christian sch ma.. so bible knowledge is a lower sec sub. I'm surprised tt my mama even let me enrol into a christian sch. I usually keep my bible in e sch. it's compulsory to buy if u dunno. coz bad things juz happen if I had my bible at home. I dunno how to explain la.. but accidents happen when I had my bible at home. keep me thinking... den tt time my relative tried to influence my mama to b a Christian & leave some holy brochure in my house. tt period b4 we gave back e brochures to my relative, bad luck seems to occur in my family. my mama even lost her 10 odd yr job during tt period.

now, isn't tt freaky?? eek...

Tuesday, October 24, 2006

Selamat Hari Raya!

realized I've got 2 cuts on my left 4th finger & e back of my right hand. accidentally got cut during work on sun de. lol.. I know e cut exist on my left 4th finger, but din know e other one exist til today. hmm.. muz b looking at shuai ge too much. =X

okie, okie... I shan blog on shuai ge today. haha.. or else I'll juz b too obsessed.

anw, Selamat Hari Raya Aidifitri!

ok.. wadever it means. juz enjoy ur holidays, all Muslims. keke..

well... went to e market in e morning to have brunch. it's nice to browse at those small stalls at e side occasionally. I got a woodstock purse! hehe... cute.. got some chocs too! really miss those days of going for brunch wif my family after I've been working.

helped explain to zhenhao on how to get started on drawing use case diagram for assignment. did our use case spec. watched my videos. shall catch up wif these really soon. my HD is full. chat on msn.

did I do e rite thing? I've asked a few ppl, dey think I've done e rite thing, and I shld have realise it earlier. really? coz I've been feeling I'm a bad girl. is it coz I'm not used to it? is it true I'll get immune to it when I'm used to it? if it's true, I really wish I can get used to it soon. have been thinking alot.. I wan things to b e way it is rite now. to tell ppl wad I really wan.. I wanna live as me, me, and me.

Sunday, October 22, 2006

I love shuai ges~~~ XD

Happy Deepavali! though I dun really like indians.. =.=

I dun care if u scold me a racist or wadeva. I'm not against them. juz tt I had too many bad experience wif some indians. I know there r kind indians out thr, I've seen some of them. but it's juz those who tarnish indians' image for them. blame them..
so if any indians read my blog, promise not to touch me ok..

well... while I was copying ECM tt time, I realize I'm stupid.. do I have to do it in a rush? No.. tue's public holiday! haiz.. shld have copy it at a later time next wk.. lol...

anw, back to today..

well well well... did I mention abt tis shuai ge @ work? I guess nv. haha! shuai ge wif small eyes. my type! lol.. from here on, I'll call him shuai ge. lol... fell in love wif him! no la no la.. joking nia.. cannot anyhow la.. ppl got gf liao.. haha.. anw, his gf looks like jiaqun's 2nd sis, but prettier. qun's sis is pretty too. juz tt she's tt bit prettier. shuai ge & mei nu.. compatible..

yah... u know though it's public holidays today... but it's damn boring @ work today.. den u know we got sell tis magnetic drawing board wif a magnet drawing pen?? e one where u push a thing across to erase wad u've drawn to redraw.. if u've childhood days, u know wad I talking la.. Tai Sing(e company I'm working for) de is abit lousy la, so I played wif e auntie's de. haha... so I doodled & erased & doodled.. I drew tis sth den someone called me go do sth inside store. so I left e drawing thr lo. when I go back wan to doodle again, I realized shuai ge added a "cute!" under my drawing leh! haha.. I wun say how I know is shuai ge write de. muahaha... I tink shuai ge is bored too.

okie la.. it's all on shuai ge today. haha... tt's all for now!

Thursday, October 19, 2006

Pissed---

Fucked up la! Dialogue session is shit! e whole process is a waste of time!

e written survey is lame enuff! now dey have tis pls-tell-me-I-am-more-stupid sch system! it's bad enuff lotus mail din generate a password for me k. fine! receive a mail from Mrs Tan saying I've got no password. and pls! make e website available! does it expect me to key in e "Page could not be found" webbie?! if it's for e 1st time, I dun care. but tis is e 3rd dialogue session survey form I've gotta key in, and also e 3rd time e website is not available!

den den! lecturers have to send me reminders to tell me I haben done my part. IS IT MY FAULT?! I got e survey form on mon morning 8.45am & I completed e form @ 3.15pm! no password, no website! yet reminders hinting I shld do my part soon. I feel like screaming into their faces now.

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

Ipod, songs, and....

bought my ipod nano y'day. silver de.. hehe... bz changing song titles today. where do my old mp3 go den? not sure lehz.. mayb give my mama or keep it ba.. hmm...

dun wish to talk abt sch stuff. dun ask.

we know.. we all know..

I'll learn to b selfish. I wan to b selfish. I'll b as selfish as ppl can expect me to be. soon, I'll b proud to say, "I'm selfish."

coz it doesn't pay to b nice. I dun wan to b kind anymore. I dun care if my kindness dun get paid back. but I always got "rewarded" for my kindness anyway. I had enuff of "rewards". Enuff! loads of them.

from now on, I shall pretend not to hear, not to see.

Sunday, October 15, 2006

Yippee! Kenji woots!

yippee! got my Wu Ke Qun's album le! keke...

so now my blog song ish... 家的名字... hehe... nice wor...

kenji cut short hair le.. but stil as shuai la.. e cover pic is cool.. wahaha...


paiseh lor.. but JJ's stil e best k! keke...

anw, my mama finally relent & let me buy ipod! hehe... she din really object la, juz say dun waste $$ la.. den I say say say, she ok lo. hehe.. so perhaps go buy wif jac jac..

work today lo.. as usual.. kids fighting for toys.. zzz...

no yoga fer me tmr.. zzz...

eh... nth to blog le ba.. time to do ELIT tut le.. argh!

Saturday, October 14, 2006

Wad A Bitch!

haiz.. so suay today can... >.<

went to work at noon. many things waiting for me to do. juz realized tt Tai Sing has no weekday promoter, so muz stock up empty spaces. of coz, 1st thing is to change my water tank. stock up. set up keba area. change batt. walk in. walk out.

yeah, told tt malay supervisor wad time I'm working tis weekend, as she said I'm supposed to. =.= den say I last week work morning on sun, cannot every week work morning on sun.. wtf.. end up my sales rep talk to her, so I'm working from 12 to 8 starting tmr every sun lo. =.= sian 1/2

ultimate unreasonable customer today. from korea somemore. =.= wad happen leh.. she brought her daughter come, wanting to exchange a RC car which is not in working condition. but den, it's e most basic to know u muz have e receipt to prove tt e product is from our company yeah? so she din have e receipt. obviously we cant change it for her ma.. she 1st approach Armi, den Armi cant do anything coz she dun have receipt. so Armi find me coz it's Tai Sing's product. I aso dunno wad to do aso, so approach my sales rep. my sales rep wanted to exchange for her de, since it's not working. but she realized e RC is like got scratches, den sth break from e back of e car le. if customer make spoil, we cant change it ma, so my sales rep say cant change liao.

u may b thinking wad's e diff hor? e diff is if it's e RC car not functioning, it's our fault & we shld exchange. coz u've to go home try den u know(though some ppl like to try on e spot aso can de). but if sth is broken, we dunno who broke it lor. it might b e customer accidentally drop den say wan change, who knows.. and obviously, when u buy sth, u'll choose 1 tt's not broken wad.. use ur brains!

anw, tt korean bitch refused to leave, so my sales rep sian 1/2 called e malay supervisor to settle. den e supervisor tried to explain.. but e korean bitch got very angry & shouted in korean shit. b4 we know, she threw e RC car on e floor & turn to walk off. so suay e RC car tio e supervisor's foot sia. so heng e RC car is my hp size nia. everyone standing thr shock tio.

still not enuff! when everyone's in shock by her action, she did it a 2nd time! tis time, I tink she realize she stil got e RC in hand, so she turn back & throw it even harder. now even a customer nearby got shock. but heng tis time nv hit anyone. mind u! e RC is twice as big as e car, wif 4 AA batt inside. can u imagine if it hit someone? =O

ridiculous can! it's a toy department. so many small kids ard! if u not happy, throw at us ok lo. but wad if it hit 1 of e innocent kids? stupid bitch la! e supervisor so angry go call security. actu she asked me follow e bitch de, but I blur blur tot she say she ownself follow & call at e same time. so by e time I went to search for her, she left Isetan le.

when I went back, 2 security were thr, plus e floor manager. e bitch gone. e malay supervisor told them wad happen & how it hit her foot. den we stil got e RC car ma, so e floor manager say keep it in case e bitch come back & ask for it. she stil make a joke say if she come back e supervisor can throw it back at her. lol...

so everything went back to normal. but after tt rite! everytime I c e supervisor, I'll hear her tell e story to someone & how e RC car hit her! seriously, e whole evening, whenever I go storeroom, cashier or somewhere, if I c her, I'll hear her doing tt! omg! den got a few times some promoters stil ask me wad happen lo. I think e whole toys department'ce heard her stories la! so e wad lo! repeating & repeating sia! e whole evening! she not tired de sia.. muz go tell so many ppl so tt everyone know izit..

but den, who cares! who knows how many ppl read my blog. mayb I've told my story once & even more ppl know it. mayb I've indirectly told more ppl than she did. haha!

juz realize I can save my bus fare from now. shld have thot of it earlier. today took PP shuttle bus to bedok & took mrt home. even faster than I take 31.

Thursday, October 12, 2006

updates!

okok... time to blog.. too lazy to blog since last wk.. hmm... let me recall wad happen last wk...

06/10(fri)
I rmb. went kbox wif jiahui after sch! haha... so fun!

was supposed to meet jh @ 12.30pm de, but reach cck lot 1 early coz wssd ended early. so end up jh late coz she miss her bus. haha... went pizza hut for lunch & we ate slowly... was alr trying to eat veri slowly le, but jh stil eating soo slowly.. had to cut her pizza for her so she can eat faster. haha... but abit unappetizing la, coz u know zx dunno how to use knife de. haha...

so it's time for kbox! was telling jh jokingly say ask them dun give us room 32. haha.. end up e com system gave us room 7. haha.. so much diff can! shocked tio lehz.. tt time go wif leen room 32 e most can sit 3 ppl. but room 7 is veri spacious lo! can seat at least 7-9 ppl I tink. we 2 lie down, stretch our legs tink stil got space to sit lo. haha.. same no. of ppl went, but 2 diff size of room. nice nice! mayb coz veri little ppl tt day ba. hee...

1st & foremost! wad do u expect to c 2 crazy JJ fans do? of coz is pick alot of JJ's songs 1st! haha! and e whole session we're really crazy can! haha... halfway thru e session, we tried to sing w/o e original vocals. CMI! haha.. but we proved ourselves to b truly JJ fans la! haha.. coz only JJ's songs w/o his original vocal tt we din go outta tune or let yin piao away! haha.. and we found out JJ's signature hand posture in his MVs. haha!

break record! e last song we sang ended @7 on e dot. haha... wanted to have dinner b4 going back de, but both of us dun feel hungry leh.. bought some small snacks, but aso cant finish lo. shop awhile den we go home le.

me wan kbox & crazy wif jiahui again! =P

07/10(sat)
went back to Isetan Katong to work again. promised my sales rep to work weekends for her la.. hehe.. earn money... juz a few wks nia e whole place like changed alot le. wa... saw familiar faces of coz.. e chinese supervisor had a poor memory though, she dun rmb who I am alr. lol.. haha... new toys, old toys.. battery & screws again! hehe...
1st job was to change e dunno-how-many-days water tank water for my bath toys demo.. den cont on my hourly routine of batteries & screws.. crazy kids..

oh ya! saw tis jap kid who look like JJ! so cute can!

super hazy today lo.. hear it reach PSI 150. hmm...

08/10(sun)
work morning today. hate e malay supervisor la! so many rules tt I'm supposed to follow den nv tell me expect me to know! it's not my fault lo! say wad muz inform them in advance wad shift I'm working, like 1 day b4. den nv give ppl chance to explain jiu say I cannot come anyhow I wan de. pls lor! my shift is my sales rep assign me de rite! wan scold go scold her la! though I admit my mama request my sales rep to let me work morning shift on suns, but it's stil my sales rep's responsibility to tell her, not me rite! always nv give ppl chance to explain! den e chinese supervisor come & tell me e same thing, but she say it nicely & listen to me explain den let me know my sales rep nv inform her like I thot she'll do so. at least I know wad's happening ma, so I'll know wad to do next time ma.. so ridiculous de..

busier than e day b4, dunno y today so many spoiled kids, make trouble for others de.. some parents aso let them b, wad kinda parents r tis..

09/10(mon)
hmm... in sch whole day lo.. so tired after working during e weekend, so really cannot tahan during wssd fall asleep. haha... den no ELIT tut today, so we went lib to try to complete our RWPS lo.

went for our 1st yoga class today. got both indian & chinese instructor. wasn't so bad la.. but stil got some cannot do la. stiff bones. stretched to e limit liao lo.. started early, ended late. reach home late. yawnzzz.. super tiring day...


assignment due next week! argh! wad's life all abt now?! assignment dueing weeks after weeks. going crazy soon!

Tuesday, October 03, 2006

My Final Decision Made

to accept... to let go...

I quit CO. no more cello for now. final decision made this morning. relieved? sad? I'm not sure at all.

sometimes, u juz have to make choices in ur life. even if u dun wan to. CO. e cca I've been in for 1 1/2 yr of my poly life. I admit I'm not committed to CO at all. but stil, there's stil feeling for it. of coz, memories will b thr. choosing to quit CO is e best decision I can make I guess. 1st, I've too many commitment on alternate weds tt dun allow me to go for pracs tt only falls on weds. 2nd, due to not being able to commit to CO, my cello haben improve much at all. if my skill is going b b swaying at e same standard, let's not waste everyone's time anymore. so perhaps, it's e best decision to do so. anw, thanks to those who've helped me, encouraged me, for everything tt was given to me during tis 1 1/2yrs.

so wad's coming up for me next?

SMIT student ambassador, sem 2 SMIT dialogue session, yr3 elective talk.. juz realize only today tt SMIT's got 1 dialogue session per sem, unlike SB. zzz.. as for student ambassador, I've alr submitted e form to rachel, so pls stop calling my name alr lar, Mrs Tan. sooner or later I'm going to so prone to hearing her calling my name tt I'll get so used to it, I'll ignore it. get wad I mean? like when u're so used to sth, to e pt u dun feel e existence anymore. and really, it's alr starting. I din realize she's calling me for 1 or 2x alr. haha... so tiring me out, pls ask edmond to do sth too! lol...

time for bed.. tmr's 1st lesson @ 8.30am.