"前因后果". continue wad I've left off y'day.. hmm.. cause & effect. like.. wad u've done to get wad result? for eg.. e effect of someone noticed u. wad's e cause? ppl notice u coz u're attractive & dey like u? or... it can b ppl notice u coz u did sth bad tt has got their attention to stay away from u. get wad I mean? okie, nonsense time is over for today.
well.. supposed to work today. but I wan slack another weekend, so told my sales rep I'll start next wk. but den.. haiyo.. told her very early I'll start work on e 7th, but she keep forgetting. so explain & emphasize to her last nite.. lol.. anw, I got my salary into my bank acc le.. quite a great sum of $$ consider tt I worked 15 days tt time only.. so happy I'm rich again! hehe... btw, I aso juz realize last tue @ fc4 tt time, e guy whom I dunno his name, working @ Isetan toys on weekend only is from SP too. so qiao sia.. somemore I further realize on wed, he's from either DBIT or DIT de coz he attend same ELIT lecture as me. wow...
yeah, since no work. stay at home play maple since morning wif zm & co. stupid zm always take advantage of me. =.= stil wan bluff me into training for him. wait longer ok! 05S4o1 really has super amazing "吸引力", seriously. I dunno y. I swear I nv try to attract attention. ppl juz love to talk to "her" can.. even if "she" sit there diam diam.. when will I b as popular as 05? haha... okie.. off topic again..
time to start clearing my shows.. my HD is almost full.. haha.. muz faster watch le sia.. stil got more dls on e way. anw, last episode of Silence is on e list le.. muz watch muz watch! it's a nice show k! yah, after e completion of e last episode of Silence, it's time to lend my HD to shian & leen..
time for more "wo ai hei she hui"...
No comments:
Post a Comment