End of VDG assignment 1! yeah! Start of SCT assignment! Boo~~!
well... ugly cheenas I muz say! not tt I wanna condemn them, but their actions are utterly disgraceful! 1 is even enuff, but there's like over hundreds of them! imagine being overwhelmed by uncountable of them! argh! totally disgusted sia!
this was actually wad happen la.. was actually anticipating for y'day event @ padang coz JJ'll b there. but it's so disappointing we din even get to see JJ when we left. it's a gd thing rather, coz I think if we'd stayed, we'll be totally squashed flat. a few of us JJFC members went there early to book seats. but it dun matter at all, coz everything happen when Tanya came out to rehearse. some ppl in e front stood up to watch, so ppl behind took e chance to shift & squeeze in wherever there's gap. I'm not kidding, mostly r cheenas, telling from e accent dey spoke. it wasn't so bad in e 1st place. e situation went uncontrollable after a few singers appeared to rehearse! some ppl even fell over can! and when ppl fell over, wad do u do? help them up? NO! these cheenas juz keep taking chances to squeeze even more! if u've seen e siuation, we're really squash from our original spot to e sides, leaving no gap. really, everyone was like touching someone in front, behind, and even beside u! even worse! these cheenas dun care abt others! so fugly! dey just step over ur belongings like nobody's business can! when u shout at them telling them to stop pushing, dey juz retort u back. as if dey're right! omg can! bunch of idiots!
couldn't really care less. anw, me, jiahui, xinyi & huiting went out of the terrible messy crowd when karina felt sick. pls la! seriously, who can tahan all these squashing abt. perhaps only this ugly cheenas. dey wun even give a way for a sick person can! until xinyi shouted who wan to b responsible if someone faint den dey give a way. assholes! brought karina to raffles city rest lo. seeing or not seeing JJ is not impt anymore la, our life is more impt. like wad xinyi said, we can see JJ many times in futre, but we only have 1 life lor.
Seriously, if Singaporeans live up to the reputation of kiasu-ness, wad abt these cheenas? I think dey're worse than us can! competitive, kiasu, unreasonable! wth lor! time to time we try to change our impression abt them. but time to time, dey aso show us the ugly side of them. no wonder there's this issue abt study mums juz recently. I felt pity for them when dey lost their jobs overnite, but there's this issue over we shldn't pity them due to many factors. now perhaps I understand y. now think, if we pity them, who pity us locals den?
anw, met shian & hl for class bbq la. might as well lo.. went to ck's house wif e rest after clearing up e bbq area to do vdg til veri late b4 we went home. it's fun lehz. haha... hmm... I'm abit tanned after 5hrs in e hot sun,but it's temporary la.. lol...
No comments:
Post a Comment