got back wsna test today.. well... a B... wad shld I say? to me, it's not tt bad.. but I dun understand y some ppl think I'm upset & disturbed when I din get an A or when someone score higher than me. I dun care who score better than me seriously. but y do ppl care abt to think tt I care? it's none of ur business rite.. for goodness sake, it's not e 1st time.. honestly, if I care so much for this kind of things, it'll b endless. surely there's going to be tt many ppl who score better than me per module. so am I going to be jealous of every single one of them?? pls la, if u think of me this way, I think u shld consider thinking all over if u're my friend..
if I get gd results, I deserve it. if I get bad results, I deserve it too, plus start reflecting & bucking up, ABT MYSELF. it's not up to u ppl to decide who I am & wad I think.
on the happier note, I realize I've been happy for who I am nowadays. for those ppl who try to hurt me in the mindset, sorry but I've to say, they failed. coz I've ppl who love me & stand by me to support me. I truly appreciate wad they've done for me now. they love me for who I am, and not trying to change me. I've been naughty & playful, but they still care for me. now u dun see tears but only laughter! thanks for everything, every little bit.. all I can say is, " yi qie jing zai bu yan zhong" hee =P
No comments:
Post a Comment