I'm so proud of myself. haha... lol... changed my blogskin finally! I design myself de wor... whole afternoon from 2plus searching at blogskins til 7plus but dun have wad I like de. coz it's either e skins r too small or mostly in pink. though nice but it's not my style lor. so end up decide not to change. den nth to do mah.. decide to play wif JJ's pics so make tis blogskins lor.. nice not?? 1st timer lehz.. not so bad rite? haha...
now ppl shall know how obsessed I'm wif JJ! haha... yeah.. of coz got 1 JY pic, cannot miss tt out la.. now realize my blog missing title. so from now on my blog shall have title le. haha...
No comments:
Post a Comment