Thursday, July 08, 2010

Spain won! What's next?

Spain won.

What’s next?

As Paul correctly predicted the match results, I am as accurate as him too. Haha…

No, I didn’t predict the match result, I predict a person’s behavior. When I received the sms, my mind just went, “There! I told you! I knew it!” It was damn hilarious! For those who know what I am talking about, Shh… Hahaha!!!



Anyway, I had the nicest nap ever these 2 afternoons. Wee~~

I don’t like my morning work at all. I’m very certain. Everything is spoiled by a certain person. There is bound to be something nonsense coming up every single day.

Yesterday was an exception. It was a really wonderful day. Totally peaceful! And it was because she was not around. I swear the office was really quiet without her. I got my job done without any interference. In fact, I completed all my tasks within 2 hours, and had 2 hours to spare. I was in a good mood for sure. How I wish every day would be the same, working in peace.

But then, it was back to the usual this morning. Once I stepped into the office, I heard her voice. I really wonder how someone can talk so much early in the morning! Doesn’t she get tired? I get tired listening to her voice constantly. Oh, she didn’t finish my work for me today. Surprised? No, there was a catch to it. How irresponsible of her despite being so nosy. Whatever! There was nothing to be scared of. I wonder why she is afraid to put her name down. And I saw how selfish she was. What is the purpose of keeping all those so-called “nicer” magazine when other people need it? The new ones are coming in sooner or later! I think she wants to bring them to her coffin man. What a joke!

Anyway, my Firefox keep hanging my laptop last night. In the end, I had to re-install it again. Now I made it nicer. It keeps me addicted to going to the internet! Haha…


No comments: