I'm half done with my ET1000 powerpoint slides!
Trying to take a little break right now.
oh gosh... I might just faint and die. I'm still taking a break when there are so many things left undone! But I'm seriously tired from seeing all those powerpoint slides and notes about Verb Forms. There's so many variations on the web.. I think I shall continue during my breaks tomorrow. There's still CS1231 tutorial to be touched on, which is due tomorrow.
And I screwed up my CS1102 sit-in lab this afternoon. I guess many people did too. We were all caught unexpected. To think I spent so much time trying to revise on Inheritance & Interface the day before! Yet nothing of the sort came out. Felt kind of cheated. Well... Instead of crying over "screwed java codes", I shall looking on the bright side of things. There's 3 more sit-in labs for me to do well in! 3/4 of the labs will be chosen. Furthermore, I've caught up on 3 more topics in CS1102X, which I'm really glad I forced myself to study for. =D
I just don't understand why some people are so self-centred. All they think is about they, themselves, and themselves. What about the others? Can't they spare a thought for the rest? Why do people have to accommodate to their persistence? If you're a slave yourself, don't make others to be under your slavery! I don't get it! You live your life, and I live mine. I decide if I choose to compromise to certain things, and not others. It just make me pissed off that people get pissed off over me for unimportant things.
No comments:
Post a Comment