Friday, June 13, 2008

Lollpop 棒棒堂 @ Lunar

Lollpop 棒棒堂 @ Lunar

met huiyi & her frens at tanah merah platform & we mrt-ed to clarke quay.. when we reached e venue, there's like so many ppl le..

my sms wrote to reach at 1 - 1.30 SHARP? but everyone's queueing la.. and e ppl at e counter dun even know lor, just ask everyone to queue e same queue.. like e ppl queuing in front & waited for so long, ended up being told tt counter we queueing was for i-weekly..

anw, I won e VIP tix.. =D and e goodie bag was fabulous! there's a lollipop fan, lollipop shirt, 1 small lollipop poster, 1 lollipop album, all tt come wif tt ch [V] bag. and we thought it's a pair of tix wif 1 goodie bag only, but both me & huiyi both got e goodie bags! how nice rite!

since ours was VIP tix, we dun have to re-queued to get in.. so we went mac find huiyi's frens & ate sth there.. after eating, den we walked back to lunar to look for e shorter queue to get inside lunar.

everywhere u can see ch [V] logo? lol... anw, I bought e concert dvd on e spot too, which I'm selling online now.. haha.. me & huiyi chose stood at a stepped spot so we could have a better view above heads in front of us.. we stood & waited for like so long! e crowds r moving in like so slowly..

it was super terrible la! coz there were some hongkong fans behind us.. and they're like so mad can! u know, their voices were so loud & they still bring those loudspeakers? so .... la! totally going deaf! e best thing is, they shouted super lame stuff, esp when ppl were playing games on stage.. and they actually let them move into e VIP area coz e media wanted e image to look nice on photos as they had those light banners?? omg can! somemore e girl beside huiyi was like so wad la! so inconsiderate & blocked huiyi's view..

anw, peifen was e host.. and she played some games wif e audience coz lollipop was still on their way.. when lollipop finally came, everyone went crazy! haha... but their performance was so short la! they sang a song & a "组曲" and started e autograph session.. lol..

e stage backdrop


CH [V] banners


e host


e audience


lollipop





e individual LOLLIPOP
小傑 . 敖犬 . 阿纬
王子 . 小煜 . 威廉

we waited for awhile b4 moving wif e queue to go up e stage for autograph. I was like quite tired by then, so I was almost in a daze la.. so when I went up e steps of e stage, I wasn't really paying attention to my surrounding, until I was like "EH! o.O !!!!" coz I was caught surprised by their 总监, andy哥, sitting down thr so close? I thot was some unknown worker resting down thr la, coz I thot he went behind after talking at e side of e stage.. 差一点就没有被他吓死.. u know when u get 吓到 when u recover from a dazey mood.. lol...

and I was curious wad huiyi was talking to 1 of e workers, so I turned back to ask her.. and u know when u're lazy, u dun turn e whole way, so I happened to turn to e degree where my direct view was andy哥, so I was kind of staring at him.. and he happened to look up & saw me staring at him.. so dotz la.. coz though we'd eye contact, but both our faces got no expression.. he shld be polite & give a smile ma.. hahaha..

anw, got e lollipop's autographs on e a5-size tix, e concert dvd & e free album.. I shook 小傑, 小煜, 阿纬, 敖犬 de hands.. I have to say 小煜 is NOT DAO! at least he bothered to smile & shake hands wif fans, not like 王子.. 王子 was so dao can! even though 威廉 din shake hand, but can see he was really those veri concentrating in signing autographs type, totally diff from 王子.. 小傑 & 敖犬 were e friendliest.. 小傑 was one who volunteered to shake hands.. and 敖犬 even purposely lifted up his head & flashed a smile when he noticed I wanted to shake his hand.

when I left e stage, I stood there for awhile to wait for huiyi.. den I was caught by e CH [V] ppl coz they wanted to do an interview.. I was fa-dai-ing can?? I was like huh?? den huiyi was like dun wan, den I finally come to my sense & faster followed huiyi.. like dotz?? coz when I was leaving & shaking my hands to say nono, a guy from ch [V] was like, "CH [V] LEHZ!"

HUH? SO?
like r u going to make me famous if I appear on e tv? LOL!

anw, we went outside & realized some ppl din even to get in even though they had tix to go in.. so terrible lehz...

anw, I'm kind of lazy to type anymore, so e rest of e day can skip.. haha..

LASTLY, I WANNA SAY, CELESTE IS TURNING TO BE AS GAY AS ME! =D
I was on e 你知道我在等你吗? streak on & off ever since I heard Rynn's new song.. so celeste is my victim! and she randomly sms e same thing to me today! so funny! coz I was listening to 93.3 on my hp, and they were beginning to play Rynn's song.. so I was taking my hp to turn up e volume, which at e same time, celeste's oh-so-random msg came in! haha.. and her next reply was like, e same thing happened, just tt I was turning down e volume coz e song ended.. SO QIAO can! haha..

No comments: