Monday, June 30, 2008

干物世界 is who 林宇中 really is!

yes 933 is currently playing 林宇中's 改嫁 rite now =DD
(yes.. while I'm typing tis =D)

for e 1st time!
it's so nice!
so cheena!
but so cute!
and so sentimental!


let's just say 林宇中's giving us a BIG surprise!
if u think tt his 3rd album is gonna be similar to his 1st 2 albums, u're SO WRONG!

干物世界 is who 林宇中 really is! =D

now I cant wait for 10 July EVEN MORE! hee!!!



and I went back to sleep at 11plus after waking up for like 2hours? (tt's not e main point!) and I dreamt of JJ blogged today! I dreamt of e time, 11.11, but not e contents for who-knows-wad-reason! and I woke up at ard 1.15pm & checked out his blog! he really blogged la! at 13.13 though! oh well! it shows how random zx can get! like always!


林宇中林俊杰争风吃醋 兄弟成情敌

音乐才子林宇中将于7月10号发行个人第三张专辑《干物世界》,并将于7月初进内地为自己的最新专辑做宣传。据透露,新专辑中有一首歌是和同门师兄林俊杰一起合唱,颇具卖点。

新专辑中第一主打《干物女》一经推出就大获好评,就目前“小众歌手”火爆有日趋抬头趋势,有专业资深乐评在文章中提到:“香港有方大同,台湾有苏打绿,马来西亚有林宇中,三拨同样具有音乐创作才华的区域性代表人物各自占据一方领地”。

海蝶音乐培育出的两大才子创作歌手林俊杰和林宇中,此次破天荒首次两人合作对唱《抢玫瑰》。据透露,当初公司建议林俊杰与林宇中合作时,林宇中思考了很久,觉得他跟林俊杰两个不同属性的歌手合作,会发演变成怎样的风格尚属未知.在之后的两人你写一段、我写一段的接力创作之后,原本以为会是一首讲述“兄弟情”的歌曲,最后的结果,却让两人突然相视一笑,林宇中对林俊杰说:“这首曲子听起来像是两个男生在争风吃醋大对决耶!所以,我们师兄弟要抢同一朵玫瑰吗?”于是《抢玫瑰》这首歌名诞生了!

这首歌曲的录制是分头进行,但被问到两人是否曾经发生过“抢玫瑰”事件时,两人居然很有默契的回答,我们绝对不会抢同一道菜,因为我们喜欢的女生类型是不一样的!


I thot they really fight! esp when I read e part where Rynn has to consider very long to work wif JJ! LOL! so funny!

went to cut my hair juz now! =D
and tis is my last post b4 I go camp!
my blog shall be so quiet for 1 whole week!
dun miss me k love & babe!

den e next thing to look forward to after camp is:

10 July!! =DD

Sunday, June 29, 2008

CWP OUTING!

With me & my SWAY mouth, anything can happen!
oh gosh! when I saw tt post, my jaw dropped to its lowest!
can I pray & wish tt it wun be true now??
at least not so fast la?!

like oh shit! whenever zx keeps on saying/thinking abt sth, pls ask her to shuddup in future! her words do come true so randomly can!




oh well! was late meeting love, babe & jasmine @ Yishun mrt station.. coz I was like happily taking bus 39 from tampines.. but I ended up alighting at khatib mrt station to change train.. haha.. so I met them on e train instead coz I told them to board e train I took.. =D and we headed to woodlands!

lunch @ CWP long john silver! clam chowder & clowsaw! Yummy! love spilled hers la.. and we kept talking crap! babe muz go recall wad made me laugh til I teared last week to jasmine la! like LOL! I cant stop laughing can!

den we shopped ard and stuff.. bought a new purple wallet~ =D so chio la! was supposed to buy a abt $5 gift for my camp secret pal, so we went to lvl 1 to get a tie.. I bought 2 ties in e end! coz me & love bought a tie of e same pattern each!

GUESS WHY WE BOUGHT THE SAME TIE? (ask love if u wanna know! hahaha...)


and babe! stop saying tt CDZY is my bf! like EEYER! he's more compatible wif u can! and it was so paiseh when love & babe did wif their newly-bought JJ puzzles tt me & jasmine walked super far away from them! but it was super hilarious! omg la! and e both of them laughed DAMN LOUD?? kind of hard to NOT notice them at all!

anw, we went to e library & saw tis bulletin board where anyone can write b'day wishes on those small circles.. so babe did for me.. but she wrote tons of rubbish! like DUH!

and we went back to CWP for bubbletea! coz me & love were craving for it! hehe.. my treat! coz I forgot my cookies when I came out.. =D

went to blk 110 after tt to wait for siew yong.. coz love & babe were supposed to do their recording! =DD sat there & stoned & did super random stuff.. siew yong took like almost 1hr even though it's walkable distance from CWP! coz she took e wrong bus! haha...

and siew yong bought my Qi Dai Ai stuff from malaysia! I love her! =DD so nice ok! hee!

den love & babe did their recording!! YEAH!

after tt, me, siew yong & love walked back to cwp after we parted wif jasmine & babe.. and it began to rain! haha... oh well.. parted wif them & took bus 161 to sengkang.. coz I went to jiaqun's house to borrow her Win XP cd from her b4 going home..



YES! my com is spoiled!
so sian la! I'm using my bro's com to blog rite now la.. waiting for babe's fren to come see how tmr.. I stupidly went to try solve it.. which I think I made it worse.. so dumb! thanks to some BITCH la.. wa lao eh..

Saturday, June 28, 2008

July is coming soon!

我注定是要难过的..
但哭过以后会坚强..


思念真是一种很妙的感觉..

I'm so stupid can! I actually accidentally spoiled e pen holder souvenir poh sun gave me! I think I'm e one who broke e string holding e beads la, I aso dunno how it happened actually.. I fixed it back abit le la, but so upset tt I actually made it spoil like less than 24hours only! or mayb it's fated?? =(

and my aunt was saying they shld give me more useful things as farewell gifts.. =.= it's e thought tt counts la.. pls.. I appreciate wadever they give me.. =D

anw, I finally took e time to pack my stuff tt were stacking in my shelf.. sort out my letters, e articles I kept, etc.. I learnt my lesson to send out my letter early from previous panicky experience.. so I'll juz have to rmb to post out my placement test letter tmr.. REMIND ME =D

and I did kind of sort out my schedule for July too.. I hope I din forget any dates again! and ask me out ppl! this is e only month left to enjoy b4 uni truly starts! hee!


ZX's July Schedule

01 July - 05 July: NUS CSC Camp 2008
06 July:
07 July:
08 July: Admission Medical Examination
09 July:
10 July: Rynn’s 3rd Album Release - 干物世界 =D
11 July:
12 July:
13 July:
14 July: 1st Day of Tertiary Student EZ-Link Card Application
15 July:
16 July:
17 July:
18 July: NUS QET
19 July – 23 July: RLYC’s SG Visit! =DD
22 July: Computing Placement Tests
24 July: My Birthday =D
25 July: SOC Matriculation
26 July:
27 July:
28 July: SOC Course Briefing & stuff
29 July:
30 July:
31 July:

Friday, June 27, 2008

last day working in UOB

My last day working at UOB.. =(





it's e 1st weekend I'm not looking forward.. =(
coz it marks e end of my working in UOB officially..
so much memories left behind u know..


reached office earlier than usual today.. surprisingly, it was e train tt was fast, coz I took e train at e same timing.. den explained to keith & joan abt all e procedures abt wad I was doing all this while, so they can tell li kwan when he come back from reservist.. I talked like almost 1h & made myself totally confused?? hahaha...

lunch wif all 3 interns & a fren of joan & eugene.. lunch was treated by keith.. =D when we finished our lunch, it was still early.. so we went TCC for coffee.. it was super hilarous la! e 3 guys can really talk crap! make us laugh so madly! e shit joke & e "facility management" joke! damn funny can!

after our coffee break, I distributed my cookies! =D went up to floor 12 to pass poh sun my pass & e cookies too.. =)) den went back to floor 11 to complete my final work & filing.. e 5 of them in e department sector went for discussion in e meeting room, so I was left alone to finish up my work.. den I went to e toilet for quite some time, when I came back, I saw a paper bag tt poh sun & co left on my table.. =D thanks alot for e present! =))

when I completed all my work, I started clearing my desk.. did all e necessary things.. plus went up to floor 12 for e last time to pass poh sun e stationery belonging to her department.. I felt so bored when eugene came out to call me in for e discussion.. coz they needed to know abt some procedures of wad I've been doing.. den I stayed throughout e meeting though I got nth to do there.. and coz I got nth to do outside too.. haha..

my day finally ended when e meeting ended at 6.55pm.. aaww... tt was my last moment in e office! said goodbye to them & went to RE to hand in my timesheet..


I shall miss listening to 933 while working..
I shall miss all those cold jokes tt r told..
I shall miss walking such a long way just to go lunch..
I shall miss my "baby" at work, e 3 files I managed..
I shall miss waiting for 6.30pm to knock off..
I shall miss... so many so many little details..

Thursday, June 26, 2008

I miss them already!

1 more DaY! =(


went to famous amos & bought 1kg worth of cookies for them =D
gonna give them as a form of farewell gifts..
well.. kind of expressing my appreciation for everything too..
it's them who make me feel like staying on..
for those who have made my short working experience so memorable.
I really appreciate every single thing,
even e teeniest thing anyone think is not worth mentioning.. =D
though I kept it in my heart, I truly love them.. =)









**Celeste love, if u wan cookies too, we can go buy again on sun! I treat! hehe...**

Wednesday, June 25, 2008

I hate farewells!!! =((

I dun wan to leave!
3 1/2 months..
15 weeks..
tt's like more than 1/4 of a year!

work may be harsh/boring at times, but it's e ppl who make me want to stay.. I've grown to love e working environment so much tt I dun bear to leave.. =( I know we can always meet up, but it wun be e same as working in e office together..

2 more days..
I'm starting to miss everything..
miss e daily routine..
miss e lunch hours..
miss e fun/jokes we had..=(


thanks love for recording e Rynn thing for me!
and cheering me up & everything!
I love U always! =D

Tuesday, June 24, 2008

I know it's good to be easily adaptable to new changes..
but I hate e feeling of growing so attached to it..
esp when I'm going to leave it behind tt soon..


I hate changes..
or do I dread changes?



walked home in e rain just now..
at least it made me feel better..
it came at e rite time..
I needed it.. somehow..

and I lied..
I din do tt for nth..
I needed someone to talk to..
to divert my attention from thoughts..
I'm sorry..

HOLA~~


Celeste love!
a visitor on my blog everyday!
did u realize a small change in my blog by the time u read this post??
muahaha!!!



was feeling kind of depressing jus now due to some reasons.. so I switched my attention to surfing JJ & Rynn stuff, which indeed make me much more cheerful.. =D and I've so many stuff to look forward to in July! I shld be HAPPY! =))



which actually explains y I din wan to blog much earlier today initiately..
which actually explains y I still blog in e end at tis point of time..
I needed this short & sweet space to vent out my 闷-ness..

Sunday, June 22, 2008

PHOTOS! =D


e hp pouch tt love bought for us! so cute!


our happy meal toys!


taken in e toilet @ citilink mall




finally! e 4 of us wif our Po! =D

Saturday, June 21, 2008

I'm like waiting & waiting!

waiting for celeste love & alicia babe to come online! I wan e photos!


nvm... I shall blog 1st while waiting.. w/o photos..

oh yes, before I forget, I've received e cd from malcolm! in case he thot my cd went lost in e mail.. haha..


went to JJFC recruitment drive today!

babe & love was late.. like for 33min?? how can u all make a sick person wait for u all so long?? haha... and I keep insisting it was babe who was late! hahaha!! bleahx! =P we walked thru tt super long citilink & janice mei called love.. so we waited mei awhile b4 going to manga oasis cafe together..

ivy & siew yong were there alr when we reached.. renewed my membership! I'm veri guai ok! I'm supposed to renew only in aug, but I expect I wun be free in july or aug, so renew 1st.. and we were counting if I'm into my 2nd yr or 3rd yr of membership, coz 2nd yr is $10, 3rd yr is $8.. haha.. yes, I would be have joined JJFC for 2yrs in 3 days' time!

babe, love, mei & me sat at a table & started crapping.. love & mei were supposed to be doing their homework! but we juz keep talking & talking! haha.. so funny la! den we felt hungry, so we decided to pay for our drinks & go find food! mei stayed wif them coz she wan to do her homework..

babe, love & me went level 1 to find food.. was deciding if we wanted to eat oyster mee sua, but end up nv, coz babe & love dun even eat oysters! HAHA!!! so we went & had happy meal! haha =D den mei came & join us again! happy meal for her too! so all 4 of us had e PO toys! babe & me were so irritating coz we keep pressing e PO toy to make sounds! haha... tt's not e most interesting part la! e most funny part was when I told them abt CARS! I even laughed til I teared.. shall let babe or love elaborate if they wan to.. our joke of e day is abt tt!

anw, we walked back to e mrt & say byebye to babe & love.. den took mrt wif mei towards e east side.. den home sweet home! =D



thanks BABE & LOVE for e nice souvenirs! I love them alot! =DD
and thanks siew yong for bringing my harddisk & my purple YLWBS VCD =D
they always make my day complete!
I'm a delightful girl today =D

Friday, June 20, 2008

JJ + Rynn - 抢玫瑰

YEAH! IT'S FRIDAY! IT'S MY DAY! =D



remember this?? I dug out somewhere from my harddisk! it's like almost 1yr ago le?? but it's memory keepsake k! anw... look at e very 1st question (highlighted in e box) tt JJ answered tt time! e question owner is me! yes! me! (like WHO ELSE will ask JJ abt Rynn?? haha...)


.

.

.

.

.

den in end march:


《听见幸福》

词曲:林宇中 演绎:林宇中/林俊杰
啦~~~
要音乐无限 要贴心空间
比亲密爱人还要黏
我要紧靠在你耳边 亲吻着你的脸

我对你的爱恋 就是服服贴贴 温柔的缠绵
心疼你在失眠 唱首歌烦恼全都不见
我对你的思念 就是任何时间 陪在你身边
MY FM 只要听见 幸福就看得见 啦~~~


.

.

.

.

.

and den now:

^^ 收錄在林宇中最新專輯的歌曲《搶玫瑰》,詞曲概念來自林宇中。他說:“兩個男生坐下來的話題不外乎是金錢、女人,不然就是足球,于是就挑了最能引起共鳴的話題,若是兩個男生愛上同個女生會怎樣,也許那個女生選擇不只兩個男生,因為條件太好,身邊很多狂蜂浪蝶,我覺得這樣的題材還蠻新鮮的,寫這種題材的歌,算是我的新挑戰!” ^^


抢玫瑰(Demo)


作曲:林宇中 林俊杰
作词:林宇中

林宇中:我再也没办法形容她有多美
她的周围 有太多人献媚 抢一朵玫瑰 抢得我好累

林俊杰:我再也没办法预知她的迁回
进而又退 我精神快崩溃 一堆傻男人为了她不睡
太愚昧 却舍不得撤退
林宇中:抢手的玫瑰 迷恋等于给她水
林俊杰:虚荣的作祟 越抢她越陶醉
林宇中:她没有 不爱谁
林俊杰:也没有 选择谁
合:放机会让人想入非非
林宇中:抢手中的玫瑰 总有一天会枯萎
林俊杰:会否没人追 怀念当初有我陪
林宇中:她的泪 太虚伪
林俊杰:让我飞 让我醉
合:抢一颗心碎 抢到所有人伤痕累累
林宇中:就算最后爱到面目全非
林俊杰:我一再温习爱的初衷
林宇中:为何心动
林俊杰:越被撤退
林宇中:越要发威
林俊杰:喔


http://www.yue365.com/play/3790/203662.shtml



right time, right place! =D
near my b'day, in Rynn's new album.. =DD
zx is somewhere jumping around happily!
it's high time for my craziness again! XD

Thursday, June 19, 2008

I'm waiting.. I'm waiting.. I'm waiting..

runny nose + nose bleed..

shall not elaborate on it.. it's tt terrible.. but I'm used to nose bleed situations coz of some childhood incident.. thus I'm more prone to nose bleeding than other ppl.. and no doctors know y for who knows y they dunno..


and I realized next week is e last week tt I'll be working! oh my! time really passes so fast! it's like I've been there since mid-march til now.. almost 3 & 1/2months.. though work may be boring, but I'll definitely miss e place when I leave.. aaww.. 6 more days to go!

I'm kind of super sleepy rite now..



I'm waiting.. I'm waiting.. I'm waiting..

Wednesday, June 18, 2008

林宇中发片现场模仿动物 被追问双林恋传闻

http://rynn.youyou.com/articles_show.php?id=225&public=2&content_id=2



I'm a photocopier girl today..
I spent like half a day doing photocopying? plus unstapling & stapling? *in addition to constant coughing & sneezing* haha.. my super short conversation wif e colleagues was e same - "Do u wan to go 1st?" hey! at least now I know how to photocopy paper in many ways! including handle all e jams & wad to do when e photocopier keep flashing "no paper" msg when there is.. haha... and I was tying all e old forms into bundles to make space near e end of e day.. tt task was so tiring! manual work + sick.. extra tiring!

and we saw James Lye when going for lunch! hehe.. he's still as good-looking as b4.. we went to eat tis prawn noodles at a shop.. coz they actually plan to go eat beef noodles until they realise I cant eat beef, so we had to make do wif e prawn noodles.. so paiseh! still ok only leh.. but e barley taste totally like plain water! worse than e one at e bak ku teh shop e other day..



anw, some ppl ask y I din wan to put my blog private..
for wad?? I din say I dun like random readers.. I welcome them..

in fact, I have ppl from malaysia visiting my blog =D shld be Rynn's fans? coz there's many hits from googling Rynn-related phrase.. I rmb got 1 super funny de! e person searched sth like "rynn change how many clothes in concert"

most imptly, I've got nth to hide wad.. so y put private?

oh... in addition, if u really dun like reading my blog, there's an "X" at e top right hand corner of ur screen mah.. just click tt u know.. lol...

and I think those ppl who complain tt a tv ch is boring r quite bo liao.. coz all they need to do is, change channel! nobody forces them to watch den start sulking in front of e tv.. haha...

plus plus! I dunno la.. but isn't it veri tiring to invite ppl 1 by 1 to read my blog?? I've alot of frens u know! *like real!* I'm a well-known lazy person! so dun wan private better! hee...


okie! time to go play china audition wif babe! kind of miss love alr! she's in malaysia! aaww..

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Advertisements as promised!!!


Goldie's blogshop
Goldie's blogshop has changed address to http://marrain08.blogspot.com/..

Ee Leng & fren blogshop
http://yuppiefactory.livejournal.com/


Go visit them k! =D



so sian! I fell sick again like in less than 2 weeks?? AAHH!! but I felt much better after drinking tt Lemsip! but I'm like perspiring like crazy rite now! oh my.. and I think I'm getting mad at work.. I actually walked to e wrong floor 2times already! wad to do! nobody in e office has 2 desks on diff floors like me.. haha..

having so much fun playing e china audition wif babe & love! haha.. it's all pop songs leh! they even have e fake teletubbies song! lol!





林志玲林宇中“情侣”反目 互指对方借“姐弟恋”炒作

http://rynn.youyou.com/articles_show.php?id=224&public=2&content_id=2

just go marry tt rich millionaire la! dun create all these news!

Monday, June 16, 2008

I'm random + rubbish

I realize I always have e crappiest sms conversation wif celeste love! it shows how bored I was at work! haha.. really make my day interesting =D

we were talking abt telephone numbers today.. SSHH... it's our secret! haha! so lame! den celeste love was saying it was raining or sth like tt.. den I replied it's coz 933 din play Rynn's song for like almost e whole day, so it juz gonna keep raining until they play it.. so when 933 finally played rynn's song, I sms-ed her to ask if e rain did get smaller.. and she told me it stopped.. see! I know! LOL!

omg! I know I'm so lame & random!
and I sound so childish... =.=
nvm la.. I'm just entertaining myself..

see! I'm talking to myself & replying myself..
so dun be bothered abt me k! =P




棒棒堂二军 = 冰棒
Lollipop to Popsicle

haha.. kind of .......

and they actually have 李铨 & not 小禄??! e world is changing! Being silly is more impt than knowing how to sing for a band! =X




most random time! XD

伍家辉 作词作曲 for a song in Rynn's 1st album b4!

郭静's idol is JJ!
and Rynn wrote a song for 郭静 in her 1st album! =D

金莎's 不可思议 = 许志安's 前程锦绣
旋律 = Melodi = 艳阳天

Sunday, June 15, 2008

1 month, 1 week, 1 day

slacked my whole day at home today. spent half e time in front of e com.. I juz simply love crapping wif celeste love & alicia babe! =))

watched "命中注定我爱你"! it's super nice! funny! and so sad la! cant wait for episode 14 to come out! so gan jiong u know! coz they'll be seeing each other again! hee..

I look thru my stuff & schedule.. June is officially half gone! so fast to me can! I think my July would be so packed! all e camps, matriculation, exemption tests, etc.. I decided not to take tt maths proficiency test.. =)

plus Rynn's coming back real soon! =DD yes, I know ard when already, but I wun say out e exact period here for SOME REASONS.. =) ppl who're close to me, LIKE eg. BABE & LOVE, will know la.. =D

**25days**
**1 month, 10 days**

Saturday, June 14, 2008

it's tt bonding tt we love & miss! =D

We love JJFC(sg), dun we? =)

it's tt kind of bonding tt's already within us, so natural..
little discrepancies among us make understanding one another easily..
we dun really keep ourselves reserved, we just speak our mind.
coz all tt we have are love & true friendship.. =D




we went to to TOPONE KTV for our k session! =))
Me, celeste love, janice mei, siew yong, ai ling, faye, sophie.. =D
alicia babe was supposed to have fun wif us too lar! but she was sick! so poor thing! =(

anw, we had lots of fun! =D so much crap & fun & laughter! haha... we were so high can! Celeste love was sick wif sore throat, so we made her sing "差一点"! haha! and they laughed coz I think it was funny when I suddenly sang like SUPER LOW for Rynn's "复活"?? (izit celeste??) which I totally spoiled his song! haha.. I wasn't trying to be funny, really! coz I feel tt I cant seem to catch e rite keys when singing tt song wif my normal voice, so I sang it lower which I can catch e rite keys! haha...

oh! got 1 time, me, celeste & I went out e room, and e opp room was singing Rynn's song.. so I purposely sang it quite loudly along tt narrow corridor, just outside their door! =P so Janice said I siao ar! haha! I AM CRAZY MA! hehe...

and we recorded Janice's "小说" & group singing of "点一把火炬" & "只对你有感觉"! I think our recording of "点一把火炬" sounds much better than "爱与希望"! hehe... I guess there was music companion, so it was easier.. "只对你有感觉" sounded a little weird for e male part, except e last recording.. coz it's kind of queer tt e 4 of us who were singing farenheit's part had to be so low.. somemore, I made my voice super deep low so I could sing e keys properly for e last one.. haha.. oh ya! we even had ng recordings! so funny can! I burst out laughing on e bus juz now when listening!

anw, we paused e screen as below to do e recording.. and we were saying wad they think abt our recording according to their expressions. e pink bird is saying "OMG! so lousy!", and e blue one was saying, "No lah! It's wonderful!" hahaha... we're tt crap ok!


and our k session ended @ 6pm! celeste love had to leave while e rest of us went to e nearby coffeeshop for dinner. after dinner, we walked to city hall mrt.. sophie & ailing took train home while me, janice, siewyong went to orchard kino to collect janice's YLWBS book.. went to paragon & walked 1 round! den took bus 65 wif siewyong to HOME SWEET HOME! =D

Friday, June 13, 2008

Lollpop 棒棒堂 @ Lunar

Lollpop 棒棒堂 @ Lunar

met huiyi & her frens at tanah merah platform & we mrt-ed to clarke quay.. when we reached e venue, there's like so many ppl le..

my sms wrote to reach at 1 - 1.30 SHARP? but everyone's queueing la.. and e ppl at e counter dun even know lor, just ask everyone to queue e same queue.. like e ppl queuing in front & waited for so long, ended up being told tt counter we queueing was for i-weekly..

anw, I won e VIP tix.. =D and e goodie bag was fabulous! there's a lollipop fan, lollipop shirt, 1 small lollipop poster, 1 lollipop album, all tt come wif tt ch [V] bag. and we thought it's a pair of tix wif 1 goodie bag only, but both me & huiyi both got e goodie bags! how nice rite!

since ours was VIP tix, we dun have to re-queued to get in.. so we went mac find huiyi's frens & ate sth there.. after eating, den we walked back to lunar to look for e shorter queue to get inside lunar.

everywhere u can see ch [V] logo? lol... anw, I bought e concert dvd on e spot too, which I'm selling online now.. haha.. me & huiyi chose stood at a stepped spot so we could have a better view above heads in front of us.. we stood & waited for like so long! e crowds r moving in like so slowly..

it was super terrible la! coz there were some hongkong fans behind us.. and they're like so mad can! u know, their voices were so loud & they still bring those loudspeakers? so .... la! totally going deaf! e best thing is, they shouted super lame stuff, esp when ppl were playing games on stage.. and they actually let them move into e VIP area coz e media wanted e image to look nice on photos as they had those light banners?? omg can! somemore e girl beside huiyi was like so wad la! so inconsiderate & blocked huiyi's view..

anw, peifen was e host.. and she played some games wif e audience coz lollipop was still on their way.. when lollipop finally came, everyone went crazy! haha... but their performance was so short la! they sang a song & a "组曲" and started e autograph session.. lol..

e stage backdrop


CH [V] banners


e host


e audience


lollipop





e individual LOLLIPOP
小傑 . 敖犬 . 阿纬
王子 . 小煜 . 威廉

we waited for awhile b4 moving wif e queue to go up e stage for autograph. I was like quite tired by then, so I was almost in a daze la.. so when I went up e steps of e stage, I wasn't really paying attention to my surrounding, until I was like "EH! o.O !!!!" coz I was caught surprised by their 总监, andy哥, sitting down thr so close? I thot was some unknown worker resting down thr la, coz I thot he went behind after talking at e side of e stage.. 差一点就没有被他吓死.. u know when u get 吓到 when u recover from a dazey mood.. lol...

and I was curious wad huiyi was talking to 1 of e workers, so I turned back to ask her.. and u know when u're lazy, u dun turn e whole way, so I happened to turn to e degree where my direct view was andy哥, so I was kind of staring at him.. and he happened to look up & saw me staring at him.. so dotz la.. coz though we'd eye contact, but both our faces got no expression.. he shld be polite & give a smile ma.. hahaha..

anw, got e lollipop's autographs on e a5-size tix, e concert dvd & e free album.. I shook 小傑, 小煜, 阿纬, 敖犬 de hands.. I have to say 小煜 is NOT DAO! at least he bothered to smile & shake hands wif fans, not like 王子.. 王子 was so dao can! even though 威廉 din shake hand, but can see he was really those veri concentrating in signing autographs type, totally diff from 王子.. 小傑 & 敖犬 were e friendliest.. 小傑 was one who volunteered to shake hands.. and 敖犬 even purposely lifted up his head & flashed a smile when he noticed I wanted to shake his hand.

when I left e stage, I stood there for awhile to wait for huiyi.. den I was caught by e CH [V] ppl coz they wanted to do an interview.. I was fa-dai-ing can?? I was like huh?? den huiyi was like dun wan, den I finally come to my sense & faster followed huiyi.. like dotz?? coz when I was leaving & shaking my hands to say nono, a guy from ch [V] was like, "CH [V] LEHZ!"

HUH? SO?
like r u going to make me famous if I appear on e tv? LOL!

anw, we went outside & realized some ppl din even to get in even though they had tix to go in.. so terrible lehz...

anw, I'm kind of lazy to type anymore, so e rest of e day can skip.. haha..

LASTLY, I WANNA SAY, CELESTE IS TURNING TO BE AS GAY AS ME! =D
I was on e 你知道我在等你吗? streak on & off ever since I heard Rynn's new song.. so celeste is my victim! and she randomly sms e same thing to me today! so funny! coz I was listening to 93.3 on my hp, and they were beginning to play Rynn's song.. so I was taking my hp to turn up e volume, which at e same time, celeste's oh-so-random msg came in! haha.. and her next reply was like, e same thing happened, just tt I was turning down e volume coz e song ended.. SO QIAO can! haha..

Thursday, June 12, 2008

shall post abt Lollipop event tmr.. =D

I'm like super tired now..
chatted wif siew yong on e hp once I got home..

and had to think abt sth impt for a decision..
haiz... wad am I supposed to do??
shld I? or shld I not?


on a happier note, Rynn's decided to come singapore while I'm still 19! =D

Wednesday, June 11, 2008

Lollipop! Bang Bang Tang! -@

e new guy who transferred from branch came today..
so I had to shift, coz I was using his desk temporarily b4 today.. but anw, I went back floor 12 to finish those forms tt came in y'day.. there's so many new forms! and I went out for lunch wif them & e new guy.. after lunch, we were like walking ard raffles place, coz we'd no idea where to go, and it was still early to go back to e office.. haha...

plus! work was really boring today.. I nearly wanted to fall asleep.. haha.. but e office was freezing cold! even e tap water felt warmer than my hand.. I'm not kidding la.. I finished my work at floor 12 at like 5pm?? which I went back to floor 11, which was like neither here nor there.. coz it's like 1 more hr to knocking off?? well.. I really slacked thru tt hour plus time.. coz e desk I'm supposed to shift to... e keyboard & mouse r nuts! and my LAN port/cable cant work.. so apparently... I basically can't do anything.. haha..



and I've taken leave from work tmr.. =D

so paiseh to celeste! coz I was like, eh.. if I nv win e lollipop event tix, wad am I supposed to do tmr?? so supposedly already decided to tag along wif celeste love & janice mei, coz I thot there was already no hope..

who knows!
I really WON tt lollipop event tix from i-weekly!
coz e sms was sent to me at 6.03pm la.. haha.. but nvm... not sure if I won e VIP tix or normal tix la.. e sms simply wrote, a pair of tix + a CH[V] goodie bag.. =D so cool rite!



I realized I've been doing so much more idol-sighting in e recent months than b4 la! omg!

I was chatting wif celeste love on msn as usual.. I forget wad we saying, den I said, "buy my HANDPHONE!" coz my hp is not lousy afterall la.. I've won Rynn's "In The Rain" autograph priority queue tix last year, JJ's "Qi Dai Ai" priority queue tix 3 months ago, Nicholas Zhang's concert tix last month, and lollipop event tix today.. all wif my current hp! =D

I CANT GIVE U MY LUCK YET, CELESTE!
I STILL NEED IT WHEN RYNN COMES BACK!
haha..

Tuesday, June 10, 2008

干物女!

干物女!


干物女,日语读作: himono onna ( ひものおんな )

“干物女”,也就是像香菇、干贝等干巴巴的女人。干物女是已经放弃恋爱,凡事都说:“这样最轻松”的年轻女人,假日时几乎都在家里睡觉,穿着高中时代的体育服装,歪斜躺在家里喝啤酒看棒球转播、DVD等,很像日剧《爱的力量》里的深津绘里,完全进入颟顸懒散舒服的生活,这原本是日浦悟的漫画《萤之光》里二十七岁的女主角雨宫萤的状态,也是许多年轻女人的生活写照,引起极大共鸣。

【行为特征】
1.痴迷于某事物如动漫、电玩、书籍;某人,如歌星、网络名人;某事情如手工制作、烹调等等,此种痴迷也允许是突发性的,突然间迷恋上,不能自拔。
2.需要依赖电脑,长时间不能用电脑将会很要命,甚至陷入抓狂状态。
3.依赖网络,干什么都想上网,即使上网觉得没事做,也要经常挂在网上。
4.有时候会对上班/上学,产生累的想法,想逃避,但却没有办法。
5.作息时间不稳定,不太愿意遵守一个死板的规整作息时间。
6.极少出门,与其出门,不如呆在家里,总之就是懒得动。即使是接到朋友的出门邀请,也会花些时间考虑要不要去。
7.不喜欢接触陌生人,在现实生活中,如果没有摸清对方的脾气和个性,就不太愿意与他做深入的交流,频繁接触陌生人会有不自然的感觉。
8.性格多少有两面性,在不喜欢的事情面前,会掩饰自己内心想法,得过且过,有时候感觉自己有双重性格。
9.有收藏癖,最少喜欢收藏一种或者多种物品,并乐此不疲。
10.体型相对标准型而言偏胖或是偏瘦。
11.是独行侠或单身贵族。
12.喜欢写日志或日记,或用相片记录自己的生活。
13.有喜欢上虚拟人物的倾向,例如漫画里面的角色,书本里面的角色等非现实生活中的人物。
14.或多或少都会被人评论自己有点闷骚。

15.追求懒散闲适生活
16.不管额头有多高,在家里会把头发夹起
17.随便站在厨房吃东西
18.最近只有爬楼梯让自己心跳
19.忘记东西不脱鞋而直接以脚尖踩地到房间拿
20.假日不化妆也不穿胸罩
21.一个人也敢上热闹的餐厅吃饭
22.认为在家看漫画也比跟男人谈恋爱有趣

Source: http://baike.baidu.com/view/1009921.htm


omg! I'm almost 1! haha...(btw, those in bold r e ones I DIN hit.. =X)

anw! This is Rynn's new song title la! 93.3 played it for e 1st time tis afternoon! =D I was shaking my leg & about to drink my teh-c when e DJ played e song in e background & say they're playing a new song.. which I ended up nearly spitting my teh out! haha... coz I was caught surprised & coz my OS reaction was OMG! but I din scream out coz I rmb I had teh in my mouth.. haha!


fine! I know I'm CRAZY! XD


but e song is so cute! it's an enhanced version of 听见幸福! =D

"你知道我在等你吗~"
"Lalalala~~~"


and I was SUPER DUPER HYPER for e rest of e afternoon! =D


btw, SPECIAL THANKS TO MY CELESTE LOVE!
she help me record & cut e song!
I LOVE HER! =D

Monday, June 09, 2008

点一把火炬

JJ's NEW SONG! =D


《点一把火炬... 》

演唱:林俊杰

天上的星星 有多少 数不清
承诺和许愿 又多少能兑现
雨后的彩虹 是真实 还是梦
悲伤和快乐 可以自己选择

忙忙碌碌转呀转 盲盲目目从早到晚
喧喧闹闹是与非 伤痕累累学会谦卑
听过自己哭泣 才懂得 珍惜

点一把火炬 让爱和生命延续
用心用呼吸感应 在黑暗中照亮风雨
脆弱的世界 人变得坚强 因为有梦想
让爱翻越所有围墙 点燃每一个心房
照亮我们 共同的家


YZFC

Back to work today... after a long weekend for me..


no monday blues though.. think I had enuff sleep over e weekend.. but working under e air-conditioning environment seemed to be bad when I was just getting well... I've got running nose for e whole day at work, but it was fine when I came back from work.. hmm...

and e last antibotics tonite! and I'm done wif my medicine! Yeah! =D


I realized I've been working on a 4-day week for weeks! more than a month of tt in fact! I dun rmb when was e last time I work a full 5-day week! haha... it'll be either there's a public holiday, or I took leave, alternatively.. and plus last week which I had no intent, but I fell sick.. oh well... can just see my work piling up like crazy.. =)


AND!
Today's exactly 1 year after Rynn's "In The Rain" autograph session! =D
wad a nice date to rmb! coz I've aso just received an email to confirm my membership of celeste-know-wad club! hee!! so delighted!

Sunday, June 08, 2008

Cameras are so chio if they come in purple.



公司理念分歧‧林宇中慘遭“卡”住

http://ent.sinchew-i.com/node/6783

Stop delaying e release of Rynn's album!
Rynn GO!GO! =D




and I wan go Malaysia see JJ! haha...




had been playing sushido wif Celeste Love tis few days! she's e one who kept me occupied at e most boring times each day! =D and we crapped all day long can! I'm loving her more & more each day! we dun see e point of having to quarrel at all! =D plus she aso give me support to join e u-know-wad club.. sshh... so happy! =)

and of coz alicia babe! we nv miss u out k! we miss u loads larh! faster come back! u miss e greatest fun & latest news of Mr Lin le la!

Saturday, June 07, 2008

MY Love(Celeste) was left bored at home today.. haha!! coz I went out.. and I know she misses me loads! lalala~~ jus look at wad she did to my tagboard! LOL! but I dun mind! coz she's my LOVE! =D

and she asked(or did she said??), she thot I went out wif tis particular group of ppl today but I did not, in her sms.. in which I replied a damn SARCASTIC ans! haha!! well... I get to be mean coz I'm not such a narrow-minded person as compared to ....



anw, today was girl gossip~! sshh...

did enjoy myself today.. except tt I brought e wrong medicine out! so I missed taking my antibotics juz now.. =(

oh yes! oh yes!! know wad?? I found my beloved BROWN MONKEY hp chain @ vivo action city la! e BROWN color de lehz! e one I've been so persistent to find it for like SO LONG SO LONG?? oh man!

I feel tt I'm getting luckier each day! I've been getting wad I want/wish for to come true recently! like tell me wad else much better can I wish for la?? I'm so delighted! YEAH! =D

I WANT TT NEW URBAN MALE SHIRT WIF WOODSTOCK ON IT!

Friday, June 06, 2008

林宇中最新專輯 - 乾物世界 ~

I SIMPLY LOVE JULY! YEAH!



林宇中最新專輯 - 乾物世界 ~

IT'S LIKE FINALLY?? YIPPEE!
saw from his singapore forum tt he's releasing his brand new 3rd album on July 1st 2008! and he's coming singapore for his new album promo like in end July?? YEAH!


oh ppl! and dun be lazy k! start thinking wad presents to get for me! dun think like, "hey! I can get her Rynn's 3rd album for her birthday!"


NO!


hahaha!!! I was like telling Alicia tt time, if Rynn's going to release his album in July, pls DUN GET IT FOR ME! =D coz I prefer to buy it myself! coz as wad I told alicia, I know I love Rynn, but I dun need to see a stack of his albums in my house! hahaha!

imagine this scenario:
~@ Rynn's 3rd album autograph session~
ZX takes a whole stack of cds up e stage for autograph..
Rynn: wow! thanks for supporting me! =) r u signing them for ur friends?
Me: er.. no...
Rynn: all yours?
Me: er.. yes... they're all my b'day presents.. =.=

fine! I know I'm imaginative! =D I like to think so much! lol! I think he wun even bother abt me! haha!! but I guessed I'm spot-on on another of my random-ness again! hee!

oh! for some ppl who dunno wad rubbish I'm talking abt.. I happen to be turning 20 in near end July.. yep! 20! like 20??? yes, 20, not 15! omg! I sound damn childish inside out! oh ****! =P

anw, I'm on MC today la.. tt explains I'm blogging at this kind of time on a weekday now.. hehe.. but I'm really sick! though I sounded so high on my blog! oops! and I hate those pills! EEYER! okie la, I'm one who dunno how to swallow medicine.. T.T

Thursday, June 05, 2008

I seriously love rainy days

Rain, rain, come again,
Hope it would not flood e drain!
Zhenxiu loves e smell of rain,
Rain, rain, come again!





there! it says everything! =D





and I seriously love rainy days!
not coz of Rynn!
y everyone think I love rain coz I love Rynn??
and obviously I cant even go close to Rynn, to even smell him?
LOL!


ohoh! celeste reminded me today's exactly 1 yr legend of e sea gala premiere & autograph session! and it's also exactly 1 yr I've xia dao Rynn @ e same event too! LOL!




alicia & celeste tried to flood me again! but they failed! HAHAHA!
coz I caught them unaware.. by saying, "YEAH!" =P

I'm becoming sick! oh man! I hate e sore feeling at e back of e neck.. and I sneezed like nobody's business at work.. how great rite! like it's 1 day to weekend?? haiz.. oh yes! SP is rich! they sent my sem2 director roll cert by registered mail! how cool! I thought they weren't giving for e last sem, since they din give us during graduation..

Wednesday, June 04, 2008

WHY??

WHY???




dun ask me why wad..
I can only tell u why not to ask me..




coz I dunno either..
I'm just "why"-ing for e sake of "why"-ing..
Being random is my style.. =D




and GREAT MINDS THINK ALIKE!
me & celeste think of e same thing!
it shows tt my eyes did not play a trick on me! hahaha!!!
and celeste! I wan to know larh! tell me!
I promise I'll only laugh after u go sleep! =X




Celeste failed to learn my 2nd method of koping!
but nvm la! e 1st method can do alot already!
plus e 2nd method is like searching in a rubbish chute!
and CELESTE! dun teach other ppl hor!
it's our secret! hahaha!!! YEAH!

Tuesday, June 03, 2008

random random random

OCBC is so nice! They called me to confirm tt I've deposited a cheque for my account coz my account hasn't been active for super long.. They wanted to be certain b4 they deposit e money into my account.. hmm... den I was thinking.. if I nv put/take out money from tt account for like 5 yrs, den how?? haha...

anw, dun need to call me if u all wan to put interest into my account k! just go ahead! haha.. XD




I think I'm a super dangerous random girl... when I think of sth like so randomly out of nowhere, it seems to come true.. like happen for so many times already.. and I dun even know y I think of them in e 1st place?? and e things I thot of r really super random.. kind of interesting, but scary at times.. haha...

Monday, June 02, 2008

艳阳天

林俊杰灾区看望重病儿童 欲捐希望小学

http://www.dahe.cn/xwzx/yl/ylyy/t20080602_1318036.htm

林宇中给灾区孩子创造<艳阳天>  望早日重返校园读书

http://rynn.youyou.com/articles_show.php?id=219&public=2&content_id=2


《艳阳天》


词曲: 林宇中
演唱:林宇中

(海蝶出品)

天空压垮了屋檐 震碎了家园
摇晃着 全世界突然暗了
爱人失去了知觉 来不及告别
一瞬间 梦被埋没在凌乱的一片
就算夜再黑 太阳总会出现
沾满灰尘的脸 会变得很耀眼

还有明天 还有心愿 还有梦要圆
流过再多的泪 坚强过的眼 会是最美

还有明天 还有心愿 还有梦要圆
肩并着肩 幸福不会遥远
熬过了黑夜 明天就是艳阳天






wad's so wrong wif me?!
I was sms-ing celeste tt I feel like screaming e whole day?!
scream wad??
who knows?
just feel like screaming sth random..
I'm always so random anw..
so who cares..


Lollipop is coming to singapore next thu.. =D
and I'm like catching up wif my lollipop videos coz I realized I've plenty tt I haven watched.. haha..


my new fav phrase: Yeah!
I changed from Wee~~ to Yeah!
hahaha...
now I juz go randomly Yeah! any point of time, esp when I'm sms-ing! XD


Yeah!


I almost wanted to do e Yeah! hand signal to e newspaper uncle coz I wanted to buy Yeah! magazine juz now la! omg! so stupid!

Sunday, June 01, 2008

Nicholas 张栋梁 From Now On Live in Singapore

WARNING: This is a photo-intensive blog entry!



Click here to read e previous entry! =D



Subject: Nicholas 张栋梁 From Now On Live in Singapore 2008

Mood: it'll be a entry wif super lotsa OMG-es! =P basically, it's supposedly an zi-highing entry la...


**Another Note: **
**I STILL LOVE MY JJ LIN & RYNN LIM MORE THAN ANYONE ELSE!**

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Here it goes:
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.



OMG! OMG!

1st, met up wif babe @ suntec! =) walk ard thinking of wad to have for my dinner.. yeah, babe ate b4 she came.. in e end, we went to Starbucks! hahaha! had ice caramel machiatoo & warm choco cake! YUMMY! and babe had her mocha frap! den we crapped alot!

den we went for Zhang Dong Liang's Concert! OMG! we're so NEAR! (Section 102, G4 & G5) =D and we're e only ppl in our rows whose tix r free! =P This is e 2nd singer concert I ever been to! e 1st one OF COURSE was 24th june, my beloved JJ's sg concert!! =D

anw, they dimmed e lights & Zhang Dong Liang came out!! WOOT! e 1st song was 新歌试唱 & his new coat dance! in total, according to Nic himself, he danced 3 diff dances! den he sang many songs which I dun rmb which is which! but me & babe realized we know how to sing most of them! =D












then faye came out!! She's so chio can!!! Nic kept saying abt her & ah qin la! like if later when he hold her hand "ACCIDENTALLY", he wun mind rite?? LOL! so funny la!! and he really did la! They sang tt "How Do I Live" song together! and towards e end of e song, Nic left faye to finish e song while he went to change! =D






btw, I dun really rmb e sequence la.. and he got a segment where he sat down to talk to e audience.. den there's tis part where me & babe shouted "张栋梁加油!" after he finished his sentence & e audience was silent! and he noticed us la! but I think he thot we shouted sth else, coz he was like "对啦! 知道你们看过啦! 很厉害啦!" hahaha! OMG! we're CRAZY la!

den he sang 北极星的眼泪! me & babe was practically screaming e song away la!!! we were SUPER HIGH from tt song onwards can! hahaa!!! andandand... den Nic said for SG concert, there was going to be a diff part from m'sia concert, so he was saying he wanted to sing a song for sichuan's victims.. and me & babe was like sing 爱与希望! but no la~ he sang 城里的月光..

there were touching moments too! he was singing tis song dedicated to fans, which I forgot which 1 it was.. but he din cry, though he did cried signing e same song during m'sia concert.. den he sang 爸爸妈妈 too, and he was holding back his tears.. but he did cry abit when he thanked his fans.. and den he sang 黄昏 too, which was e song which he sang & won in a singing competition, which indirectly led him to success til now..












ENCORE TIME!

Nic sang 小乌龟 & 1 or 2 other songs.. den halfway he was throwing a few things! den he throwed 2 or 3 towels! and 1 of them came "HOPPING" to our side la! and WHO KNOWS! BABE CAUGHT IT?!! IT WAS LIKE OMG??! it landed nicely in her arms la! and we were considered quite far distance tt he can throw? but coz many hand hit it & so it "bounced" to babe! SO SHOCKED LA! u shld see e scene la! OMG! and babe gave me e towel! thanks babe!


e concert finally ended wif 当你孤单你会想起谁.. =D

FREE CONCERT!
FREE MUNCHIES BISCUITS!
FREE NEWSPAPER!
FREE MINI CONCERT FAN!
FREE EXCLUSIVE TOWEL THROWN BY NICHOLOAS HIMSELF!





OMG!
I declared I love 巫许玛莉!
thanks for giving me e pair of free tix on 933 sms contest! =Pp