Monday, February 11, 2008
I'm totally rubbish..
went out to meet a girl @ Khatib to get my items I bought from her blogshop y'day.. I seriously have no idea where's khatib, or how near is khatib from yishun. yet I refused to take e mrt.. coz I'm purely lazy to change train. haha.. I only heard from eileen she thinks it's near yishun..
so I took bus 39 tt terminates its service @ yishun from tampines, which I thot might be faster to change train @ yishun.. I have no clue y all bus uncles can drive so fast wif so many traffic lights, but when they reach e expressway near the seletar camp, they start driving like snails..
I thought I was going to be late, and it's not good to be late when meeting a seller, so I told myself to alight at e 1st mrt station I see. hopefully not yishun though.. I nearly cursed myself for being stubborn of not taking e train even though I'm a stranger to e NS area..
and so I alighted at e 1st mrt station I saw, which I nearly missed too.. walking cluelessly towards e mrt station..
Khatib is what that MRT station is called.
I always got my luck somehow.. hehe..
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment