OH!
just an exclaimation for nth.. haha... have been SSOO busy for e whole of last week... let me see.. and recall... it's tough... I have short term memory recently.. haha...
16/10 (Tue)
S-PoP recording! it was really fun overall! though it ended super late @ 1am plus e next day.. haha... JJFC was super duper high tt daY! it was a recording for 2 episodes of S-PoP tt's gonna be screened on e last mon of nov & 1st mon of dec.. muz rmb to watch k!
1st time been to mediacorp, tt is, after I know sth abt e earth.. I knew my mama used to have tis friend who's bro was a part-time actor, and we always get tix to mediacorp variety show recording.. but at such a young age, I dun really rmb anything..
ahh... back to S-PoP.. there were many singers, kelly, weilian, mi lu bing,darren, diya, campus superstar, project superstars, and many other sg singers from e 80s & 90s.. and tt classmate of leng.. I'm so jealous.. oops! haha...
and of coz! u cant miss JJ!!! he was e star of e program k! he's sang, he danced, he beat-boxed,and he imitated li wei song/li si song's dance! so funny lor! haha... I dun think tt scene will be shown on tv.. haha!! I loved e S-PoP Hurray! theme song tt he, rynn, & billy koh composed.. and JJ performed it twice..
muz really thanks ivy & her dad for sending us home after e event.. reached home @ 2plus.. -.-zZ
17/10(Wed)
nth much.. I was dozing off half e time during FYP coz of e lack of sleep.. it's a miracle I wasn't late for e 8.30am lesson.. lol...
18/10 (Thu)
k-box wif leng!!! cant believe it's e 1st time I'm k-boxing wif leng k! haha... and I was late!! LoL...
we went to marina square de kbox.. it's darn cool! lol... they gave us a room tt can see thru wad's happening outside! LOL! see ppl going up e escalator too.. I loved marina square de table.. coz it looked so new compared to other kbox outlet.. haha... me & leng had lotsa of common songs to sing! hehe... cam-whore inside e room.. it's me only la.. lol... so lame... supposed to sing from 2-5pm coz of e promo thingy.. but we sang from 2-7pm.. hehe...
when we left & gone to e toilet & back out! woah! there's so many ppl!!! tt's e lure of e kbox promotion! haha... went walk walk abit den leng pei me go for dinner b4 we go home..
I wan to go out wif leng soon again!!!
20/10 (Sat)
NIC Quiz @ science centre! e last time I've been to sci centre was like, 2 or 3 yrs ago?? haha... anw, e NIC quiz was horrible! I've nv seen all those wadever foreign Ps (protocols I suppose??) b4, let alone ans those questions rite... so was tikaming all e way thru.. haha.. den e 4 of us went to explore e sci centre.. Mr Tan ZW was like a kid, pressing wadever buttons he saw like no tmr.. LOL...
went to meet leen @ JE mrt.. den went JE for lunch... after mrt-ed down to suntec for career fair! was there to get goodies & hopefully some info for ESSP.. haha... there's nth much @ e career fair lo.. so little booths... saw swee hoon there too!
22/10 (Mon)
no sch today.. coz only those who needed to go for CSB interview test went to sch.. but went to qun's house to do my portfolio stuff & our PM assignment 1.. there's so much to summarize into 2 pages can!!! argh!!! went home @ ard 9plus wor..
23/10 (Tue)
CSB interview test.. was e last one la... still okie lor.. only tt I missed out a few things in my resume e other day.. wasn't nervous coz cher was friendly la...
and now I know e reason y Mr S.YEOW is such a MEAN lecturer! haha!!! how sarcastic can he get? so wad's so wrong abt me,an Anglican High ex-student, coming to POLY?? I dun believe there's no RGS or RI students in SP lor.. it's our own choice rite.. it's not as if I'm rotting in poly... and he's e only lecturer who eavedrops at students' casual conversation & cut in to give his comments! argh!!!
got back my JJ album from malcolm! LOL! it's not tt I'm short... it's jus tt u "cock-eye" k! oops! =X
well... it's time to touch on my FYP part.. haha...
No comments:
Post a Comment