after reading jiahui's blog.. I'm so envious...
how come nobody ask me wad I wan after seeing my result slip??
I swore it's much more better than my bro's fail 1, pass all result??
and he got his card holder & those card protector stuff today!
argh!!!
and come to think of it..
my results are always better than him,
even by comparing his 2 yr junior results to mine..
since sec 3 I've always been telling my mama,
my sec 3 results are better than his sec1 results...
and til today, it's still e same..
maybe I shld sneak on listening to my bro's convo wif my mama..
see how he sai-nai his way thru getting wad he wants for gd results..
so I can learn to do e same thing too..
and maybe I'm too easily contented...
so far I only sai-nai my mama to attend my poly graduation ceremony next yr..
and tt is provided if I obtain a diploma somewhat diff from my 2 sis...
oh man... I think I'm somewhat dumbdumb...
I shld've asked for something else...
oh well... maybe I can ask her to forget all those..
and get me sth of monetary value =X
ok, I've decided I'll do it soon...
ya... veri soon...
after I've thot of wad I wan 1st...
yes... I shld really start thinking now...
den perhaps it'll be snowing by den...
who knows...
argh...
No comments:
Post a Comment