e thing I dun look forward to after msts..
getting back e results..
I dun feel proud at all..
all I get are sarcastic remarks from classmates..
sometimes I wish I'm in ash's class..
e competition is tough.. but I dun mind staying in e middle wif e same results I've got..
at least I think I'll be happier..
I rmb it's not a crime not to get top in all modules mst..
wad matters most is I study hard to get wad I achieved..
and I'm satisfied wif wad I deserved..
I dun think it's for anyone to determine how well I did..
afterall, there's always ppl better than me, and ppl lousier than me..
I've been to the top, and I've stayed at e bottom too..
Friday, July 13, 2007
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment