Wednesday, April 30, 2008

Happy Labour Day!

"TOMORROW IS HOLIDAY!"
- quoted from Cruz on yes93.3 in e morning..

he's damn hyper when he said it.. lol...




and I know it's common to see ppl talking handsfree. I dun usually go observe ppl la.. but today when I saw a man talking on handsfree, I observed him.. coz he had so many actions when talking on e phone. at 1st I mistook him for talking to e person standing next to him! lol... but it's quite interesting to think he did all those hand & body gestures like talking to someone beside him, but in fact e person he's talking to cant even see him! oh well.. mayb e person on e other end of e phone is doing e same thing! haha...




oh yes! seriously I hate indian women! esp wif long hair!

I'm not being racist here.. but I met 3 bad encounters juz within today! e 1st one was on my way to work.. I was sleeping on e train when I was awakened by a slap of bunch of hair near my face.. I did try to ignore it! but it happen for more than 5x?? damn it! next time I shld bring a scissor wherever I go.. CHOP OFF whoever's hair tt has no consideration for others!

e 2nd one was when I was queueing for my lunch @ e jap stall.. so happen another indian woman was queueing in front of me.. she queued sitting down.. fine.. den when she moved forward in e queue, of coz I'll follow ma.. coz there's like so many others behind? but she stepped back for no reason & knocked into me! and she aso got no feelings! like as if she din knock into anything! ridiculous! and when she took her food, she expected me to let her pass w/o saying anything & gave me an irritated look! in fact I think she almost wanted to push her tray into my way if I havent seen her looking at me! like HA! wad a joke..

oh, and e last one was in a shop after I knocked off.. e shop was quite crowded.. so I wanted to exit e door le.. den came tis indian woman from e other side wanting to cross my path.. obviously she shld be e one who shld let me pass, coz I couldn't move back, but she could.. but no! she juz went "tsk!" and squeezed into my path so quickly! damn irritating!


BTW! HAPPY LABOUR DAY TO ALL! =D

Tuesday, April 29, 2008

random again and again

How ppl get into a company thru relations.. hmm..

I'm not saying it's a bad thing la.. coz it's nice to work in an environment where ur fren is already working there.. but I realise is, wad kind of relations, wad type of new colleagues tend to come in.. like duh... anw, tt's how I really feel abt e difference today..

it's horrible la! I only used my new wallet for like 4days?? and its leather skin start to peel off! look crazily like an old one at e sides! guess I kept it too long? it shld be e same quality as my purple purse ma, coz it's bought from e same co.. coz tt time I needed to change wallet, so I bought it.. and den I saw e purple one, so I kept it & use e purple one instead.. haiz...

anyone who sees e same co. selling in departmental store pls tell me?? it's supposed to be a betty boop brand, but it sells Peanuts stuff too.. they dun have their own shops, only set up booths in departmental stores!

oh ya, and I handed in my timesheet today! =D money coming in next week! yeah!

Monday, April 28, 2008

no monday blues!

SUNDAY!
went out wif laykim after we haven seen each other for so long! we've so much to talk abt! =D
we went to so many places within half a day! haha.. we're crazy walkers.. 1st, we went to orchard to find laykim's medical dictionary.. den I bought a blue cardigan too.. den we decided to walk to PS..

I saw e guitar minature display along tt road! e uncle was trying to tell us wad model is wad model.. but we knew nth abt guitars! I was juz picking a nice design.. and I thot they tried to be funny making a cute doraemon guitar minature too! but we really saw e real doraemon guitar at a later time! haha!!!

anw, was looking for my BROWN monkey @ action city in PS again.. but I ended up buying a cookie mirror!

hmm... let me think..

oh! after tt, we mrt-ed down to city hall.. den we went to peninsula coz I wan buy a PURPLE skinnies! YES! P-U-R-P-L-E! (I'm still so upset I had to change my PURPLE purse! T.T)

had dinner & walked to suntec.. went to popular coz laykim wan to buy stationery for her sis.. den off to marina shop shop! and I'm veri persistent abt my BROWN monkey! e rite size, e rite color! oh well...

anw, we took mrt to go home already.. but laykim decided she wan to buy durians for her grandma afterall.. so we dropped off @ kallang & walked down to buy durians! decided to buy some for my family too! delicious durians! =P

and tt marked e end of our day of walking & talking non-stop! =D muz ask may to come out next time too!!


TODAY!
same thing @ work la... I'm finally done wif all e files in 11th floor! and went out for lunch wif samantha, went to PS to eat.. eh... yah... nth else is interesting liao.. bb!

Saturday, April 26, 2008

k session! =D

it's finally e weekend!

and I had a great time today!! =D


I woke up early today & went to e bank.. coz my bank book had problems updating wif e atm machine.. e bank teller managed to get it updated, but she still changed a new book for me coz she said I might have prob next time again.. fine wif me =D

and I went to giant near noon to buy my ext HD.. it's so hot & have to wait so long for e free shuttle bus! travel back to TM to help siew yong see if popular sells cd plastic cases.. after they move to e small area in e open plaza, they din sell so many things! but they sell YLWBS VCD! I wan to buy! coz it's in PURPLE! AAHH!!

after roaming in TM for some time, went to meet siew yong & ivy! den we mrt-ed down to chinatown! =D met ai ling @ chinatown mrt station & walked to our destination.. but we got lost halfway! haha..

and yes, our destination was karaoke! hehe... it was my 1st time there.. and I like e place! it was a family karaoke, so e furniture is really homely.. it's cheap wif free flow of drinks too! I think it's better than kbox if many ppl were to go sing together la..

anw, when we reached, weitian, sophie, carol were alr there singing.. meixuan came too, at a later time.. and as JJFC members, of coz we sang JJ songs! haha... no la.. we sang alot of other songs too.. I enjoyed listening to them sing! coz their voices r so nice! siew yong made some sandwiches for us too!

and each of us had to choose a special song to sing each! for some purpose! but it's secret for now! haha... anw, mine was terrible, coz e keys r quite low..

halfway thru, me & ivy went up to e 3rd level to prepare for a surprise! a belated b'day cake for sophie.. our plan was to play a b'day song thru e karaoke & our timing would have to be set to bring e cake into e room at e same time.. we thot of bringing e cake down to e 2nd floor 1st.. but our surprise was nearly spoiled! coz juz when I was holding onto e cake & telling ivy halfway if sophie would suddenly come upstairs, she really did! I quickly ran back & pass e cake to e waiter @ e counter! I din really notice wad happen, but sophie said ivy went, "AHH!" when they saw each other! hahaha..

anw, our surprise did work after e 2nd time! haha... coz sophie thot there's food or sth, so she nv see e cake.. hahaha!!! den we took a group photo wif e cake & sophie made her wishes! den we continued to sing! haha...

carol left early.. so left e 7 of us.. we went for dinner after karaoke session @ e food street.. sophie treated us to satay & weitian to wu xiang.. thanks! =D sat there & chat for quite some time.. (oh, of coz our topic seldom leave Mr Lim! haha..)

den we left & went to walk around chinatown for awhile.. den halfway, an ang moh tourist just put his arms over e 2 girls closest to him - me & weitian! den we realized he wanted to take photos wif our group! xia si wo men k! but ok la, coz we knew they were friendly.. and we wished them have a nice trip in singapore!

after tt, we walked ard abit more & back to e mrt.. we juz kept talking & nearly boarded e wrong train! haha!

and it's home sweet home!


it's so much fun! I love them! thanks alot to e 7 comm members for e joyful day! =P

Friday, April 25, 2008

SHOO! I got nth to blog today..



hahahaha...


my phone bill has shown how bored I'm at work! seriously! it amounts to almost my normal 2mth bill.. haha.. oh well.. I shall curb my usage of sms-es now.. heez..

was confirming if we're going on tis sun wif laykim tis morning.. (oh yes, reduced amt of sms-es..) asked her to ask may to save my sms-es.. haha.. but may can't make it tis sun.. sad.. =( but we're still going out! =D and juz when I thot I'm finally going to see laykim after so long, I saw her on my way home! haha.. so we settled our meeting place & time on e spot! haha! save my sms!

oh! I realize there's so many things waiting for me to do! but I haven't gone doing them at all! AAHH!!! and I'm still sitting here blogging.. haha..

I'm so random.. =P

Thursday, April 24, 2008

The reason I dun blog abt my work

e reason I dun blog abt my work..

BORING!

haha...

I juz have e craziest idea to blog juz 1 today..

juz to show how boring if I'm going to blog like tt everyday.




8.57am
it was drizzling when I stepped out of e mrt station. whenever it rains, I'll think of Rynn, and start singing "淋雨中" in my mind.. haha.. today I thot of a different tune though.. "天空...下起雨了~~"

9.26am
oh darn! I was anticipating 93.3 罐头剧场 since y'day.. but was interrupted by colleague to clear some doubts.. just when "michael" was to say e most impt thing! haiz... have to wait til I get home to listen again..

11.39am
completed my assigned work.. and slacked.. coz my in charge went out, so couldn't do anything..

12.01pm
went out for lunch! it's e earliest lunchtime I went for! went to mac.. coz I'm lazy to cross e road.. how interesting to see ppl meet clients, in formal dressing, in mac.. maybe it's just werid to me la.. coz e least I expect was meeting a client at a cafe?? mac is so... informal to me.. haha..

12.42pm
reached back office & slacked again.. read my newspaper as usual..

2.00pm
sian hor.. slacked for 1 1/2hr le.. newspaper aso read finish le.. still waiting for in charge to come back.. lalala~~

2.08pm
went to 11th floor again.. amazing I din lose my way! haha.. it's 2 different feeling sitting near e door & near e so-called pantry. oh 12th floor pantry does has a more decent pantry wif pink chairs & tables.. 11th floor only have a vending machine.. where I am now is near e vending machine & toilet. so juz keep seeing ppl walking abt lo..
oh.. e malay deliveryman was funny! he was trying to describe where he was to e person he's calling. and he said,"Ah, we at e lorong near e toilet.." den his 2 assistants were like repeating e lorong part.. haha...

3.43pm
feel like sleeping alr.. as usual.. how boring to flip thru those thick files & find those particular forms tt needed to be picked up.. Zzz...

6.21pm
finished up my last file of e day & went back to 12th floor.. told my incharge wad was completed & wad was not.. den I asked if she could help me login to e com.. she was surprised & said, "uh, u stil wan do, 6.20+ le lehz.." no la.. I'm not so hardworking.. I needed her to login so I can shutdown e com & go home.. haha..

6.28pm
packed up & go home..



soso! it's boring rite! haha... I feel so "lifeless" during weekdays! 1 more day to e weekend! Woo! looking forward to my treat on sat! =P

Wednesday, April 23, 2008

random purse issue

I walked into a shop to look for a new purse. den e salesgirl asked if I needed help.. I asked if there's a 比较短(duan) de purse.. she thot I said 比较 "luan".. y would I wan a nua purse? haha.. maybe there's some ppl who do? I dunno..

anw, it's supposed to be 软(ruan) I guess..

I really need a new purse! e skin is like peeling off terribly.. I've used my current one for almost a yr?? I think it's as old as Rynn's last autograph session in singapore.. lol...

but I can't bear to change it! I love my purse alot la! it's purple in color! and it has 2 woodstocks as its zippers! how easy is it to get 2 of my fav in 1 thing?? (actu ya... watson peanuts tissues, and they dun sell them anymore too!) somemore it has e sticker I got from Rynn's last autograph session! haha...

I'm rubbish! but I'll keep e purse for memory even if I'm going to change it! =P

Tuesday, April 22, 2008

林宇中 runs in the rain!

NO. 39! =D


林宇中高擎奥运火炬接受暴雨考验 视金晶偶像



it was raining during e event y'daY! how cool! muz be Rynn who brought e rain to KL.. Lol... representing ur country to run 200m is proud enuff! anticipate JJ's run in Beijing on e 8th Aug! hehe..

I have many ppl asking how come JJ's not running when Rynn ran for e Olympic torch y'day.. haha... most of them dun read.. how can it be unknown when he's e only Singaporean representing our country? funny... like how can it be SO unheard of when there's news abt yanzi singing tis yr national day theme song but she's not? JJ's our honour! haha..

actu I wanted to blog sth else too.. and den I forgot.. haha.. oh well..

Monday, April 21, 2008

Rynn Rocks! XD

Rynn on yes 93.3 phone interview! YES! lol...

coz Rynn accomplished his task as e only Malaysian artiste running e 200m wif Olympic torch @ 16:20! =D

weibin is more bloody thirsty abt Rynn's body than me! =.=

actu... both chongqing & weibin r crazy over his body.. so they played "靠岸" in e background during e interview.. and e whole song after e interview.. coz tt's e MV where he's topless. haha...
anw, Rynn says he'll be releasing his new album soon!! wee~~


I shall stop telling Meryl rubbish.. though it's fun! okie.. I know I'm childish & lame.. haha..

office was more than 3/4 empty by 4.30pm today!! so it was my slacking time! dunno where they go.. but it's really like less than 10 ppl la.. sneaked off 2min earlier off work too! oops! too bad! =P

time to catch up wif my videos! bb!

Saturday, April 19, 2008

weekend fun! =D

yoyo! it's e weekend again!! hehe!!!

fri work was quite sian la! but I get to slack! hehe.. and I went to lvl 11!

was on e phone wif siew yong last nite for 2 1/2 hrs! haha... we juz went on & on when all we began wif was a forum image question! heez!!!

met up wif qun, suet ying, huiyi tis late morning @ potong pasir.. everyone was late, and I even took e wrong side of train on e NEL line! haha!!! anw, we walked to serangoon broadway studio to rent our graduation robes.. I think e photo-taking r expensive! even if I wan to take, I'll take it after uni ba.. we saw les, ash & co when we left! hehe...

after we left e studio, we took a bus down to suntec for lunch.. had tt korean food in e basement again.. =) huiyi had to leave for her lesson, so me, qun & suet sat for awhile to chat b4 walking aimlessly in suntec.. tt was when we decided to settle down somewhere to chat & rest.. haha.. so we went to new zealand natural coz there's no space @ ben & jerry.. so we sat down & chat lo.. haha...

after tt, qun had to go meet her fren, so we parted.. I loitered ard e area waiting for siew yong! when siew yong reached, we had our usual hug! =P we walked to manga oasis cafe & found it to be closed! we thot of leaving den they called out to us from poa hoa viet restuarant(or sth like tt de la..) sat there while ivy, weitian & meixuan did e registration.. and siew yong had her lunch.. listen & chat wif them.. =D after they finished e registration, we walked to e mrt together lo.. weitian was funny for tis certain part! haha!!!

took e same train as ivy & I pei her go look at cakes.. =D I muz remind her next week coz she scared she forget! I'm a forgetful person too! hope I rmb! haha!!!

so looking forward to next week! I wan to have fun! =D

Thursday, April 17, 2008

it's so strange today! I met ppl tt I haven seen a million of years in such a short time! oh gosh!

okie.. 1st, I met this auntie at raffles place mrt.. she approached me coz she dun recognise where to alight @ paya lebar coz she said she was from hongkong.. so I told her I'd tell her when e mrt reached her destination.. and all e time she was striking a conversation to me! I felt so paiseh coz she talked quite loudly & claiming e mrt announcer is so soft unlike hongkong, ETC.. den she asked me where I worked, den I was like, oh.. Da Hua (UOB la..).. den she asked me which level, etc.. apparently, she claimed tt she knows e big boss of UOB, they always have lunch at lvl 60 in UOB plaza 1.. anw, she juz go on & on la... den she asked y I dun wan work in DBS, coz DBS pays better than UOB.. den she said she can intro me go in, coz apparently... she knows e big boss of DBS too.. and all e time I was like.. haha.. yah.. yah.. & smiling my whole way thru as a form of politeness..

b4 she alighted, she told me she was in e land property industry, she helped in building e UOB plazas & stuff.. den she said she free wan come find me for lunch! I hope it's not true! I juz did my kind deed of e day! I din save her life! no need to thank me! oh really dun need!!! AAHH! I'm so horrified now k! dun come find me!

oh! and I saw my girl guide cher, Mdm Chow Tai Hwa, when I reached tampines.. but she din see me.. den I saw my sec sch fren! she changed so much la! and 1 more person... I forget who it was.. oh well...




林宇中密会神秘女友 泳池照大曝光!
17 April 2008

http://www.xin.sg/article.php?category=81&article=17426

how funny some ppl love to cook up stories wif pics tt r not true! so obvious e pic was from "Sourire Pour Moi"! and they can link to having a holiday in Japan! hahaha...

anw!!! Rynn faster release ur album!!!
(while I still have e ($$) means to buy it! hahaha!!!)

Monday, April 14, 2008

Today's e 1st day of sch for e new academic yr of SP!

how I wish I were to go sch rather than to go work! =(

I missed my toilet trips when I'm sleepy @ work! =O it's how silly they refused to give me a proper com account can! argh!!!



"just now went to babe hes !
&& she so CUTE LARH !!!"
- extracted from alicia babe's blog dated Apr 12, Sat

Malcolm! if my babe said so... it muz be true! hahaha!!!

Sunday, April 13, 2008

strike tt off my wishlist! =D

okie! I only have 15min to blog! coz I wan watch tv! haha...

called ash to go out wif me at e last min! thanks ash for peiing me today! I love her!

anw, I went to JP & walk ard coz ash was late.. actu she wan pei me go JP to find my stuff, but I find le dun have.. so when I met her, we mrt-ed down to orchard!

I finally bought my Rynn's 1st Album, "1st", from HMV & JJ's "Zai Nan Chu Ti Yan" from kino! I'm a happy girl now.. hehe!!! both were e last copy! hehe... JJ book was actu e browsing copy to be exact.. =P
(sorry alicia babe! din manage to get a copy for u! =(( )

den ash & I went shopping @ far east coz ash wan buy shoes.. in e end she bought 2 pairs of shoes.. hee.. we've e same shopping & going-out habits! haha!! so we went Carls Jr. for dinner & sat there to chat for almost 3hrs.. we've so many things to talk abt! =D

I wan to go out wif ash & my les real soon again!!! =)

Saturday, April 12, 2008

Alicia babe came to my house today! hehe...

I taught her my noob skills of photoshop wif JJ pics.. and babe played wif my msn drawing tool on my conversation wif celeste.. haha.. and she koped my passport photo! =O

anw, we watched past JJ variety shows together for awhile! it's a great surprise for me when I opened PS's HD today! hehe!!! Wee~~


"日前,北京奥组委已正公布了部分北京奥运会火炬手的名单。在这份名单中,当红艺人王力宏、高圆圆、黄圣依、李冰冰、夏雨、张靓颖、满文军、林依轮、林俊杰、李宇春、薛之谦、李泉、林宇中、杨坤、汪峰、韩庚等演艺明星也列位其中。这场历时130天,总里程约13.7万公里的火炬传递注定将吸引世界的目光,而这些演艺圈的明星们,也将成为这其中最为闪耀的火星。   

从入选奥运火炬手的名单上来看,海蝶音乐可谓喜获丰收,旗下艺人林俊杰、李冰冰、林宇中都在名单内,可以说沾足了奥运的光怀,让即将在北京升起的奥运之火更具意义。尤其是“人气天王”林俊杰无疑是这次“明星团”入围三星奥运火炬手中最受关注的一位............................................................ "

=D =D


okie okie! I know I keep posting Kenji's songs, but they're really nice! =) and I just keep hearing tis song everyday, by chance.. I think e chorus is especially nice. =D


为你写诗
歌手: 吴克群 《为你写诗》

爱情 是一种怪事
我开始全身不受控制
爱情 是一种本事
我开始连自己都不是
为你我做了太多的傻事
第一件就是为你写诗

为你写诗 为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你我学会弹琴写词
为你失去理智
为你写诗 为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你弹奏 所有情歌的句子
我忘了说 最美的是你的名字

爱情 是一种怪事
你的笑容是唯一宗旨
爱情 是一种本事
我在你心里什么位置
为你我做了太多的傻事
第一件就是为你写诗

为你写诗 为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你我学会弹琴写词
为你失去理智
为你写诗 为你静止
为你做不可能的事
为你弹奏 所有情歌的句子
我忘了说 最美的是你的名字
(x2)

我什么都能忘记
但唯一不忘记你的名字
(x4)




http://www.520music.com/play/196155.htm

Friday, April 11, 2008

how random.. yet amused..

Mr Tan ZW is so... duh.. he said he's no idea how old he is.. and I know his secret! I know I'm amused! but I cant help not being amused by e "world is so small" fact yea.. haha..

Mr Malcolm is freak ass.. he asked me wad's JJFC.. he knew.. =.= he's just so GAY!


finally I felt a more cheerful atmosphere in e office today.. thanks to samantha.. she's a nice girl to talk to.. too bad she dun work in e same level as me.. she juz came to help me in starting my new task scope.. =) and there are some helpful colleagues too.. jus tt I kept more to myself in e office la.. (not e auntie la.. she's off todaY! e auntie u know, some know only.. haha..)



I saw someone trying to withdraw $261 from e ATM juz now! =X



anw, I feel tt I'm so not involved in other ppl's life after I graduate, except JJFC.. haha.. I only hear from wad pei shian told me abt how e rest r doing rite now, if not, I aso din bother to go ask around.. I'm so living in my own life! haha...

I think my life revolve ard JJFC ppl nowadays though.. I enjoy gossiping wif them! haha!!


and hey! look at my alicia babe! I see her like every week la! haha! and she's coming my house tmr to learn photoshop!

ALICIA BABE WAN TO COME MY HOUSE? YES! HAHAHAHA!!!

oh.. no song of e day today.. I'm lazy.. haha!

Thursday, April 10, 2008

the SCHOOL BELL song!

I'm back! went out to bugis for dinner wif pei shian.. coz I wanted to borrow her HD from her & return her comics. hehe... we went to sakae to eat & chat.. den we went to walk walk.. I bought some magazines from kino again! haha.. but I cant find my monkey hp chain from action city! sad!

oh yes! it was a horror moment @ work! wad could be worse than having tons of work to complete? no work to do & u dunno wad u can do! I completed all my tasks @ 4pm & slack! terrible feeling to slack coz I didn't know wad to do (I've no internet access!) & I dun even know if I'm supposed to have nth to do! omg! jus imagine I really sit down & slack for 2 1/2 hours! it's my 1st time I'd free time ever since I entered e company & totally feel helpless.. I guess I jus prefer to have sth to keep me occupied than helpless staring at dunno wad..

anw, I decided tt music alone to keep me entertained is not enuff during work.. so I brought my old mp3 tt has fm radio today! it's great to hear funny stuff e DJs talk! haha... esp weibin & chongqing.. had to control myself not to laugh out loud in e office. =X


*********************************************************

the SCHOOL BELL song!

hehe!!! it's Kenji's autobiography of his music journey so far la.. it's so catchy coz e school bell tune is played throughout e whole song in e background! hahaha!! kind of miss e sch bell now! haha...


我的自传


歌手: 吴克群 《为你写诗》

记得那年我十六岁 我定下了人生的志愿
就抛开一切 我要出唱片 从此以后我唱歌唱到爽

政治太复杂 我没有办法 数学不够强 我放弃从商
决定学那刘德华 我要我要我要做偶像

当时年纪小 真的哪里怕 比棒棒堂冲 比超女还壮
一个人背着行囊 我要到台北去上学堂

考上大学 该学不学 比赛一堆 对对对对 妈妈说的对
我这叫做不务正业 但我相信总有一天唱到对

好死不死 被我弄对 有了公司要和我签约 要帮我出唱片
喔喔 接下来会怎样 就请你给我个答案 就请你给我个答案

答案不久马上揭晓 过了五个月 我二十一岁
出了第一张唱片叫做那 一直没发现

没错 大家真的没发现 大家发现一个伦 他叫周杰伦
我慢慢沉沦 剩我一个人 听着双截棍

接下来只好去演戏 拍拍偶像剧 看能不能东山再起
也许这是我的命 我拼了命 磨练演技 但太多人与人的游戏

有时我真的有苦无心 我不想再继续做戏
让我做我自己 就请你给我个答案 就请你给我个答案

背了吉他 拿个拨片 我想要来组个Band 决心玩音乐
我才了解不是我是谁 谁是我是谁不是重点

重点是站在舞台上 看着舞台下 就这一首歌 大家齐唱和
我们的心里都有一首歌 是不是那老天听到

我的运气又怎来到 一个有心人他听到 田先生他问我
要不要加入种子音乐 就请你给我个答案 就请你给我个答案

过了不久 出了新歌 一首我的心声叫做吴克群
我真的只不过想唱歌给你听

后来大舌头接着将军令 突然有人说我是抄袭
树大招风不是没道理 曲风也可以算抄袭吗

假如那首歌碍到你 我想这首歌你一定不满意
我只能说 对不起 敬个礼 放个 臭死你

因为这首歌 它不算Rap 我只能算它是数来宝 跟很多数来宝歌手一样
因为字太多所以你知道只好 就请你给我个答案 就请你给我个答案

但是一晃眼 出了三张片 也过了几年 整个唱片圈
大变大变大变大变 胸部跑在衣服前面 歌手躲在绯闻的后面

写歌的人吃方便面 方便都不再方便 全世界都是狗仔队
好像我们不对 他们是不是一对 反正不对的上了报纸才对

唱歌的人跑去拍电影 写歌的人开始不知踪影
每个人都开始宣布从影 老歌开始越来越好听

唱片公司自己买唱片 歌迷的心一变再变
全都怪景气怪政治怪地球天气不对

我的天这是什么世界 我们什么时候怪自己
知道自己不对 对不起歌迷 是我们不对

就请你给我个答案 就请你给我个答案

http://www.520music.com/play/196163.htm

Wednesday, April 09, 2008

JJ & JJFC rocks! =D

YEAH!!! I PASSED MY SMU INTERVIEW! I'M SO HAPPY! YIPPEE!

"WEIRD" is e key!!! hahaha!!!

nono.. I'm wun be going to SMU.. but I just wan to pass e interview for a simple reason.

- JJFC.



tt's e very reason I've been waiting to see myself pass in e interview! =D

y JJFC?

coz I'm proud of to be in it & I actually bring myself to talk abt it during e interview! I guessed both interviewers were really impressed wif my unique JJFC ans! coz they wanted us to talk outside academic & work for e "hard work" eg, though only I did tt in my group in e end! hehe!!! I'm happy to think tt I passed coz of JJ & JJFC. Wee~~

it's rather amazing how I actually passed my interview la! haha! for e article section, my article was abt tis situation where ppl prefer to go for face-to-face meeting even though there's so many high-tech stuff like video conferencing ard.. I agree wif e article abt how complicated humans r, no matter wad high-tech we have, we still need relate to each other in human contact. I forgot wad I exactly say, but I was asked by e indian interviewer, "but I still see ppl getting married after knowing each other on facebook." I didn't know wad to say, so I commented, "it's just... WEIRD la.. wad I think personally.."

hahahahaha...


*********************************************************

ANW! HUH?? I know Lee Yong Kang. but he KNOWS ME MEH??

I've to think so long b4 I recall who he is.. wonder if tt's his real facebook account? coz it's weird can! he's some staff from AHS la, but I forgot wad he does.. admin?? I only rmb he's a great memory of students.. so most students know him.. but I have no encounter wif him b4! how come he's like he knows me??! to be precise, I've no great achievements in sch tt I was recognized tt he would rmb me? so weird.. hmm...

*********************************************************

okie, time for Song of e Day!

I think Kenji is really daring & talented in his compositions! fall in love wif most of e songs in his new album! even malcolm agrees wif me! (u cant deny coz u asked for his whole album last nite =P)

anw, I heard e song many times these few days.. and I just think it's .... I dun wan say la.. but it doesn't relate to me but to someone else.. good luck for everything to go well =)



越爱越难过

歌手: 吴克群 《为你写诗》

说 说你为什么 为什么要走 说你为何要分手
别拖 求你别软弱 求你说出口 分手的理由

但你却拖 拖 拖 拖到什么时候 如果要走却又为何停留
请你别拖 拖 拖 大声的说出口 请你要痛就痛给我个快活

如果说你要走 我不会留 我不去管以后 然后我们说清楚 一句话就够
如果说你要走 我不会留 我不去管以后 多么痛 多么的难过 别越爱越难过

Do Do Re Re Mi Mi Re Do Do Do Re Mi Do

然后连话都不说 继续沉默 连朋友都没得作 为了什么
然后跟别人说你其实还是爱我 就算了吧 坏人我来做



http://www.520music.com/play/196159.htm

Next: e school bell song tmr! hehe!!

Tuesday, April 08, 2008

听见幸福! =D

changed my blog song! hehe!! like tt suit my JJ+Rynn blog theme more ma. LOL.. okie being crappy again.. =P

I love tis song too.. Gary Cao totally changed my impression of this old 儿歌.. =) but e mv is not really nice.. so I placed e lyrics here instead. =D



妹妹要快乐

歌手:曹格 专辑:Super Sunshine

一个人在公园的大树下
她看着别人妈妈带着宝贝回家
背起了脏脏的布娃娃
她小小声的问谁来带我回家
天黑了风大了要下雨了
妈妈呀知不知道娃娃会害怕

妹妹背着洋娃娃哭了她哭了
有谁愿意牵着她陪她过心慌
妹妹的心愿很小长大快长大
眼泪就能自已擦跌倒也能勇敢回家

长大后她还是到处飘荡
鞋子箱子在哪里那里就会是家
每当她想起那布娃娃
也会想念妈妈和常梦到的家
你好吗健康吗天气凉了
妈妈你知不知道我想有个家

妹妹背着洋娃娃哭了她哭了
有谁知道她的伤带着她流浪
妹妹的心愿很小快乐要快乐
而那孤单的眼泪只想流往家的方向

妹妹背着洋娃娃走到花园来看花
娃娃哭了叫妈妈没有人回答
妹妹背着洋娃娃哭了她哭了
有谁知道她的伤带着她流浪
妹妹的心愿很小快乐要快乐
妹妹要快乐~~





okie! I shall end e topic tt I begin wif.. dedicated to e whole JJ+Rynn theme! hahahahaha.. ha.. ha.. ha. ha.


Monday, April 07, 2008

吳克群_牵牵牵手

吳克群_牵牵牵手


I love this MV & e song! This time Kenji actually directed e MV himself & e female lead is Zeng KaiXuan.. super touching lehz.. even Kenji himself cried abit when he was filming e MV..

it's abt Kenji refusing to hold KaiXuan's hand whenever she initiated it.. coz he thinks tt holding e girl's hand means giving promise.. when he finally wanted to hold her hand, it was when she was drowning & he wanted to reach out for her hand to save her.. but all was too late.. T.T

KBOX IS FUN! =P

y'day was FUN! FUN! FUN! Wee~~

went to kallang leisure park for kbox wif jiaqi & babe alicia! so sad celeste cant go wif us!! T.T
anw, alicia is ..... la!!! she was late coz of certain concept tt we differ. hahaha!!! so me & jiaqi went kallang leisure park walk walk awhile b4 going back to e bus stop fetch her..

it's crap la!!! e 3 of us were so high!!! I chose so many JJ songs tt we ended up skipping so many too! haha! how I know wad songs u all wan? LOL!!! we took super unglam photos too! I stood on e sofa to sing Rynn's songs & imitate FIR ah qin playing e guitar! lalala~~~ we were really really crazy, esp FIR songs! hahaha!!! den alicia sang a-do's song like constipation la! I threaten her to send wad jiaqi record to sophie! haha!!!

anw, b4 we left, we chose tons of JJ songs to be played in e room. when we left e room, den we realized it's damn loud even after some distance from e room la! so paiseh can! den we realize y so many ppl walked past & look into our room when we were singing! SHEESH!!!

after our fun kbox session, we went to oasis to have dinner! e uncle was, as normal, friendly.. heehee... after dinner was home sweet home! =P

OMG ALICIA! I ASO HOPE WAD THE UNCLE SAY IS TRUE! I send u go down every week to check hor! haha...

and I got my pay today! happy happy! but still muz save coz I'm only paying my mama 1/3 back of wad I owe her. *_* I wan buy many things!!

Saturday, April 05, 2008

400th KIBOSH POST!

my 400th KIBOSH post! =D


ki·bosh
ˈkaɪbɒʃ, kɪˈbɒʃ/ [kahy-bosh, ki-bosh]
–noun Informal.
1.
Nonsense.

—Idiom
2.
put the kibosh on, to put an end to; squelch; check



received my acceptance letter from NUS today. =D

I wish ppl would stop telling me NUS SOC is a dumping ground.. how discouraging!

okie, I've until 2nd june to decide which uni I wan to accept.. and I do hope I pass SMU interview though I dun intend to go SMU.. it's not tt I'm greedy, it's juz for a simple reason which will make me proud of sth if I passed e interview. yepyep.. =D

alicia told me she saw Rynn on a foreign newspaper wearing spects! how does she know I love Rynn to bits in spects?? haha!!! actually, I like both JJ & Rynn in spects.. haha...
lalala~~

I do know my past 10 entries (at least) talks abt either JJ or Rynn, or both! I cant help it! wad to do when my own life is so boring! haha!!

and JJ spoilt us by coming back more often since last year end.. hehe... =P=P

OMGOSH KIBOSH!
(some1 told me it rhymes.. lol...)

Friday, April 04, 2008

Magazine Craze~~

omg!!! now den I know my bao mu, Siew Yong works in Tampines UOB!!

HOW CAN LIKE TT?? T.T

tt time my RE agent, Shirley, said I was to work in Tampines UOB, but somehow they sent me to Raffles Place in e end! AAHH!!! I could've been colleague wif my bao mu la!! hmph!

oh well! at least we're working in e same company! =P

and zw dun curse UOB will go bankrupt! =P=P




oh no! I always go crazy @ e newsstand! I knew I cant get near to e newsstand! I juz spent $12.60 there again! haha!!! I juz cant resist buying magazines, esp wif JJ & Rynn in them! lalala~~



anw, it's friday! WEE~~

I'm done wif YLWBS!

Yeah! I finally finished watching YLWBS!
(okie, I know I'm slow!)

it's so funny & lame la!!! JJ's so cute! xiao zhuang!

anw, e split personality of Ping Xuan is so kua zhang! but den nicky is funny! e ending is happy la.. but I think lao wang shld come back earlier! LOL!

special appearance of Zhuang Jun Ren in episode 12! it's so lame & cold during his short appearance! but I still laughed! coz Rynn was laughing so "mian qiang"-ly! hahaha!!! can see tt he was forced to laugh la! can u imagine everyone is looking at u when filming while u're supposed to laugh so long but e thing is supposed to be not funny at all? haha!!!

I'll miss xiao zhuang!


time to catch up on Sourire Pour Moi!

I'm so crazy over JJ & Rynn! lalala~~

Wednesday, April 02, 2008

Wee~~

I'm offered a place in NTU Computer Science!! hehe...

okie, I'm kind of waiting for NUS's offer.. though this was actually my 1st choice course.. coz so many ppl scare me abt NTU Computer Science stress.. =O oh I'm really confused!! AAHH!

well.. at least I know I've got a school to study for now...



e chat wif alicia, celeste & jiaying last nite was so funny & lame!! I can't stop laughing la!

anw, I thot of a nice description for e JJ's ____ (sshhh!!!)
"很有味道的beatbox"

oh man!! I think I'm gonna laugh like siao next time!

Tuesday, April 01, 2008

Happy April Fool's Day =D

We always know JJ is cheeky.. wad we didn't know is tt he's so cheeky to this extent:



對不起, JM.

我做音樂做到今天,一直都很開心。充滿著希望和挑戰,收穫最大的,就是認識了你。JM。你給我的原動力,使我能夠走到今天。但是我現在心情很沉重。。。

我跟海蝶的約到4月就告一個段落了。一起成長,一起合作的感覺真的很開心。認識那麽多優秀的藝人, 音樂人,工作人員。。。我感到很驕傲。但現在做一個音樂人真的越來越難了。不是被說抄襲,就是被抄襲,現在聼音樂都不是為了享受。只是爲了新聞點。

我一直想要適應,以爲我只要堅持就一定能成功。我什麽都做了。唱歌,寫歌,製作,編曲,舞蹈,beatbox, 演戲。。。但現在已經時間到了,我的人生必須有轉變,而我一直沒有勇氣面對。整個市場變化,看到自己眼前現實的環境,最後,我必須做出殘酷的決定。


我,林俊傑,4月10號正式退出 樂壇。

對不起,我說出這句話的時候,心裏是多麽掙扎,多麽痛苦。 之前沒有預先告知大家,是我不好,但這種東西我真的不知道如何交待才好。希望你不要怪我。

之後的通告,活動,可能就真的不好意思,要問海蝶那邊看要怎麽處理吧。。。

有空我還是會來看看大家,問候一下。所以你們不要太難過。


接下來的日子,我會全心投入 JFJ Productions www.jfj-productions.com 的發展。


希望你還是會支持我。雖然沒辦法再唱歌給你聼,但你還是可以穿著我的衣服,想著我啊。。。


希望我的陽光笑容,我的小酒窩,我的聲音可以永遠刻在你的心中。


Farewell, my beloved JM. 再見,我親愛的 JM.


我愛你,JM。永遠不要忘記我哦 

J.J 林俊傑