Monday, March 31, 2008
JJ & RYNN!
词曲:林宇中 演绎:林宇中/林俊杰
啦~~~
要音乐无限 要贴心空间
比亲密爱人还要黏
我要紧靠在你耳边 亲吻着你的脸
我对你的爱恋 就是服服贴贴 温柔的缠绵
心疼你在失眠 唱首歌烦恼全都不见
我对你的思念 就是任何时间 陪在你身边
MY FM 只要听见 幸福就看得见
啦~~~
I LOVE BOTH OF THEM!
JJ & RYNN! =D=D
(okie my blog reveals tt fact already.. =D)
I still rmb there's a samsung online event last year where my question was chosen by JJ to ans.. it was e 1st question being displayed! it's abt if he'll collaborate wif Rynn to sing together! and my wish come true! hehe!!!
(I dun care if it's for a malaysian radio station. =P)
when I 1st heard this song, I knew it was composed by Rynn!!! haha... and I'm right! coz e tune sounds so... Yu Zhong-style.. haha!!!
okie~~ I'm going crazy again..
LALALALALA~~ LALALALALA~~
Saturday, March 29, 2008
kind of random
din hand in my timesheet y'day... thanks to e company tt loves to hold meetings in e evening.. and I din know only 1 person can sign my timesheet! it's crap! argh... I'm so broke la! I need $$$!!
it was so fun talking to alicia & celeste in e morning!!
we crapped & laughed at funny stuff! oops!
DIMPLE KING & PIMPLE CREAM!
and our lovely "I WANT!" girl.. lol..
and we were saying abt this thick-skin contestant who took part in e same singing contest as alicia during JJ b'day bash.. she thinks she deserved to win! she thinks JJ's biased tt he chose alicia to be e winner juz coz we cheered & called out alicia's name.. I mean, pls la, alicia's lyrics is much more meaningful than some tune tt juz goes, "Happy, Happy Birthday" or sth like tt.. I dun mean to be sarcastic, but it's true even e "Happy, Happy Birthday" dun totally go into e tune of "Qi Dai Ai", plus how sincere it is to be e only contestant to sing to JJ wif lyrics paper in e hand.. okie, I know I'm mean.. but she insulted my lovey alicia!
alicia came to tampines to return me my YLWBS dvds! thanks alot! hehe... she's using her i450 tt JJ gave!!! I WANT TOO! haha...
anw I got my com reformatted.. hope it's doing fine.. doing installation stuff all tt rite now.. lalala~~
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Happy Birthday JJ!!!
JFJ Productions is officially launched! and it's super cool!
"JFJ (J for J) stands for a young person's way of life. A simple "J" can represent a lot. J for Joy, J for Jail- To live life with joy, or to live life in confinement. Young people should live fun and live free, free to choose for themselves, free to take their own paths. JFJ provides young people with this freedom, here the slogan -The Choice Is Yours..."
go to e website to take a look! -- JFJ Productions
anw, let's talk abt JJ's b'day bash! we'd so much fun!!
took half-day leave & met jiaqi @ dhoby ghaut mrt @ 1.30pm.. walked to somerset coz I wanted to buy sth tt's along tt road. but it's not selling anymore! well... and I spoiled my shoes on JJ b'day! LOL! so instead of getting e sth I wanted to buy, I bought a new pair of shoes & wore it immediately..
we went to centrepoint for our lunch b4 meeting e rest @ cineleisure kbox union to help out.. coz we were late, so we had to go up to lvl 8 ourselves.. while waiting for e lift, we met faye & yixin! haha... helping out is fun! actu I was slacking most of e time coz I juz paste blutack & take up e "Happy Birthday" letters for jiaqi while she stood on a ladder to paste it.. help out wif where & when they need help lor.. more ppl came as time passed, but I dun rmb who came when.. I only rmb me & adelene were folding tis super long cloth! haha... when e deco r done, it was super nice k!!
anw, we cleared up e mess, left our bags outside & went outside.. quite chaotic to rmb wad happen when during tt period.. but anw, we queued up to take registration b4 we can go in.. I was lucky enuff coz I was sort of lazing around e table & not standing close to e door, so I was in front in e queue. hehe.. so I registered & went in! I choped e 1st 2 rows!! hehe!!!
e place was quite small for 130++ ppl so they keep asking us to squeeze.. and JJ was late! but who cares! when JJ came out from e back, everyone cheered!!! den everyone rushed to shake his hand! and I did shake dao his hand! haha.. we were so close to e stage can!!! hehe...
they showed JJ a video which had lots of his own zilian photos! some r so cute, some r so funny! haha!!! nv see JJ wif moustache b4?? we did!! =P anw, e host asked if we had anything to tell JJ, so some of us shouted out.. most funny is when janice & celeste shouted, "Dimple King!" & e host was like, "huh? pimple cream?" when JJ finally understood, he said tt next time he juz sell his dimple can le, advertisement just zoom in on his dimple.. and he do a cute face wif it! haha...
games time.. den it was e singing to JJ competition! we cheered for Alicia coz she was 1 of e 3 chosen ones!! Alicia is so amazing la! she sang jiu sang, she went to hold JJ's hand near e end!! AAHH!! anw, e host keep saying our side is "yan3 ji4 pai4" coz we got alot of actions here & there.. haha.. and Alicia WON OK!! and she got an i450 hp! omg! I wan!!! I'm gonna sell alicia e photo I took when she hugged JJ! haha!!! =P=P=P
Cake cutting time! they pushed our this super huge cake wif JFJ logo & we sang happy birthday song in chinese & eng.. den JJFC sang e song tt faye wrote to "dong jie" melody.. it's super nice! den JJ cut e cake.. den it was popping champagne time! coz JJ popped e champagne too fast, de host said sth abt do everything so fast, den we all laughed! haha.. den he opened some prezzies.. those prezzies he opened r super ex la!! and someone gave him a real light sabre! LOL!!!
after tt, JJ sang qi dai ni de ai! celeste was so lucky! coz JJ asked who want e poster, den celeste said, "I want!" den JJ was like, "U want? u know how to sing? sing le I give u!" and he held e mike for celeste to sing! after singing, he really gave her e poster.. she couldn't let go e whole nite lar! lol...
e birthday bash ended @ ard 10plus.. but we lingered ard e place.. I went to find jiahui & passed her e dvd.. I think I was either crazy or over-excited, I actu threw e $20 she paid me into e trash cardboard!!! lucky I went back to find & nobody saw it among e trash.. LOL! den we went around & took some photos! whoever took photos wif me send me k!!
anw, I finally got an autographed "Qi Dai Ai" poster JJ threw! haha... actu I grabbed 2 at e same time, but wenling was holding to 1 of them aso, so I let go since I was holding to 2..
e event was tiring but unforgettable! I'm gonna miss JJ events & my beloved clique in JJFC!
shall post up my photos when my com is fixed on sat!! I zoomed & take many photos it was as if e camera was rite in front of JJ! haha..
Monday, March 24, 2008
SPOP HURRAY!
22nd March – SPOP rehearsal, Qi Dai Ai Autograph Session
met adelene @ 10.15am @ our usual place.. den we mrt-ed to kallang to meet some of e rest.. though we thot we were early, but there's some even earlier than us! my dear "bao mu", siew yong, brought our YLWBS part 2 boxes for us! hehe!!! @ 11am sharp, those of us meeting @ kallang mrt walked to take bus 11 down to indoor stadium.. saw more JJFC members @ e bridge there.. we settled down there for awhile waiting for them to take attendance & collect $$ for this bidding for JFJ shirt cum charity thing.
btw, me, adelene, alicia, jiaqi, yuzhi, shulin stuck to our small group most of e time! and we keep gossiping la! anw, we waited for quite some time b4 they brought us inside & gave us our passes. our passes have a funny name - SUPPORTER! give us a better name la! like JJ SUPPORTER?? haha... we were then brought to this holding area where we settled down again.. so we made use of free time here & there to continue make our b'day card..
den it was e time they distributed our pompoms.. 1 red & 1 gold.. xiao di di was trying to be funny thinking of stupid ideas wif them =.= we practised e dance @ e holding area after tt la..
after a long wait here there, they brought us to e stage for our rehearsal! ^_^ they took some time to arrange us in 5 circles facing a small round platform tt JJ's going to stand on. And I was in e 1st circle wif jiaqi on my left & Alicia on my right! Hehe!!! It’s not too bad to be short sometimes! =) coz tt's e circle closest to JJ! XDXD anw, we were so close la! Den I accidentally grabbed & dropped Alicia’s red pompom on e 1st time! Haha!!! Den JJ came up to rehearse wif us! He's like so close la!!! So everyone were like so excited can! Haha!! JJ's so funny while we waiting for e cue & music to start! Omg!!! And we rehearsed for 2x wif JJ around.. haha…
after e morning rehearsal, it was like 3pm??!! we went back to the holding area for a short debriefing b4 rushing down to e carpark to board e catered bus to IMM!!! Me & jiaqi completed our b'day card on e bus & wrapped up our "wu guis" for JJ & Jinsha quickly in 2 pompom transparent plastic bags.. oops! So last min rite.. haha…
when e bus reached a bus-stop outside IMM, everyone chionged to find e garden plaza!! At 1st we went to e wrong exit coz it was closed for JJ event, so everyone chionged to e other exit at e far end like crazy! Haha… anw, me & Jiaqi found e 93.3 counter & registered for my pair of priority queue tix.. den JJFC members behind us din know wad happened & started to crowd around e counter too.. anw, JJFC members were asked to move in to e reserved space for us.. and me & Jiaqi, with others, were brought into e 1st row of e barrier! Hehe!! Den Alicia & adelene came in & stand beside us coz they were behind us wif those who won e chance to take photo wif JJ one.. there’s like so many ppl behind us ok!! Omg! Haha…
of coz, JJ was late! And it started to rain wif loud thunder & lightning! But it stopped thundering when JJ came! Hehe…e Qi Dai Ai autograph officially began wif 3 OB students coming out to sing.. after tt JJ came out & sing bo jian dai! He nv changed his JFJ shirt from rehearsal but wear another gold jacket over it! but he got changed to his silver shoes la! Haha… he went in & came out again to talk abt YLWBS & e auction for JFJ shirt began! JJ was funny when ppl were bidding for e shirt wif e fan they gave la! He joked tt a guy was bidding coz his camera was holding so high up =.= anw, I think JJFC successfully bidded for 1 wif e money we pooled, but all 3 shirts were bid by JJFC members! Haha… Debra is so rich la! She bid for e limited edition one for $470??
Anw, after tt JJ sang HurraY! Once he came over to our side & everyone around me was busy taking photos! Coz I took photos wif flash so I was waiting for it to finish loading to take next photo & took e chance to wave at him! And he really got see & did a super cute signal to me! Hehe!!! So happy! LOL! After tt, Jinsha came out to sing Qi Dai Ai wif JJ! At e end they held hand & it looked so sweet! =) den 4 lucky winners came up for JJ to fulfil their small wishes..
den it's time for Alicia dey all to take photos wif JJ! I’m so jealous!! Alicia hugged JJ! Okie la, I'm joking, I’m happy for Alicia! Coz she loves me! Hehe…
JJ went back inside after tt & Jinsha sang her Da Xiao Jie.. den halfway JJ came out as a surprise wif Lanbo laoshi, wif his jacket zipped & wore this super funny big white specs! It was super hiliarious la coz he was doing funny actions! Haha!!! Den they were asked to think of a wish for each other coz Jinsha's b'day was on e 17th & JJ's was on e 27th..
After which, they went back inside while they prepared e table to start autograph session! So we queued up orderly to wait for autograph.. me & adelene waited for yuzhi coz we wanted to give our wu guis! So I took e female wu gui while yuzhi took e male wu gui! Haha…
anw, it was a surprise coz JJ was going to sign e SPOP compilation lyrics book too! Lucky I kiasu & brought mine along! Haha!!! So I got 3 things for JJ to sign coz jiahui couldn’t make it!
when it was our turn & JJ was signing yuzhi's album, I think she dunno when to give e wu guis to JJ.. so I called out, "JJ!", den yuzhi told him tt e male wu gui is for him & asked him to pass e female wu gui to Jinsha.. I think JJ was blur coz he was looking at us & e 2 wu guis & thot we were 2 different ppl giving different gifts.. haha… anw, when he got e msg, he said he’ll pass e female wu gui to Jinsha.. haha..
When it was my turn to sign, super paiseh la! Coz JJ signed my SPOP lyrics book 1st, den he looked up & held out his hand to shake my hand.. it’s not always JJ would hold out his hand 1st & some ppl din even get a handshake due to time constraint! So I xia dao coz I wanted to wait for him to sign all 3 b4 shaking.. and he aso abit xia dao coz I quickly shook his hand & told him haven sign finish.. so he continued to sign my 2nd item.. den when he finished, he looked up again & see me still waiting & looking at him.. haha… so he continued to sign my 3rd album & looked up b4 continue to sign adelene’s album.. haha…oops!
After tt, we went mac to buy our dinner & went back to look at e autograph session for awhile den go back to foodcourt meet e rest..
we left IMM for indoor stadium for evening rehearsal again! =) They played JJ songs on e bus while we sang together all e way to indoor stadium.. haha.. we were brought back to e holding area & waited here & there again.. after tt we took our pompoms & arranged our formation there.. den up on stage we went on rehearsal again..
after rehearsal, we went back to e holding area & waited super long b4 we can go home coz someone dropped a pass & nv return.. reached home super tired & watched Wo Cai b4 going to sleep! Hehe…
23rd March – SPOP Finals =P
took a cab wif adelene, Ivy, and a new JJFC member, Ming Guang to e indoor stadium.. I bluff Xiao Di Di coz he thot I was late.. haha.. anw, we waited & waited again @ e bridge.. lalala~~ got our pass & went to e holding area again.. we played murderer! Hehe…
den it's time for rehearsal.. JJ's platform was higher coz they added a box! Haha… we kept doing e formation all over coz our circles r super messy when moving up e stage.. e 1st circle made e least mistake! Coz we've e lesser ppl la.. haha… anw, they changed e way we walked in, and my partner is Janice.. haha…
after many times of hopping down & up e stage for our formation, we went back to e holding area.. JJFC comm. distributed McChicken for snack & a bian dang as dinner awhile later.. after dinner, JJFC comm. distributed SPOP t-shirts to us!!! Some of us went to e guys' toilet to change while 2 members stood guard outside e toilet.
Anw, soon it's performance time! We went behind backstage to get ready.. saw many artistes there! we were crazy & cheered for any artistes tt walked past.. after e 1st item, it was our performance!!! So nervous!! We stood @ our position & waited for JJ to come up e stage! We made out a path for JJ to pass & he walked beside me b4 taking his position on his platform! Den we started our real performance on stage! It was a mess in e beginning, but we caught on better! I enjoyed e whole performance! =D
After our performance, we went back to e holding area to take our bags & there we go to watch e performance! Was quite a mad rush after settling down coz adelene was holding on to several valuables & all owners r looking for them! Haha… finally we settled down to watch e performance.. but I was quite restless coz e seating was so far.. anw, JJ’s closing performance wif the red light sabre stick is so cool! JJFC was so high at e end!!
SPOP is finally over! Wa… now I look forward to JJ’s closed door b’day bash! Wee~~
Thursday, March 20, 2008
there's always a limit to patience
I read malcolm's blog and he said, "everything happens for a reason".
yup, everything happens for a reason... and yes,everything dun happen for a reason too.. so do u even understand y all e commotion DUN happen to u but e ppl around u only?
anw, I dun think u even know I'm talking abt u.. yes, U! oh well... no, I'm just talking to e air.. lalala~~ if u can even sense it, u shld be sensitive to e ppl around u..
most importantly, if I'm e only one who feel tis way, den there's a high chance I'm e one who have some problem.. but I've proven I'm not e one, but it's U! time for reflection man!
oh! pls dun ask me who's e U! it'll be quite stupid if e ans happens to be U rite? pls let everything to be pretty & nice..
anw, I'm rather lazy to argue wif ppl recently.. I'll agree wif wadever ppl say & end wif a full-stop. no explanation given at all. I give everyone e ans they wan.. so yea, it dun mean I agree wif everything everyone says.. I'm just tired out from all those paperwork... and tt'll go back to e 1st sentence of tis entry k...
Tuesday, March 18, 2008
BUSY!
okie, 1st of all... I wan to clarify, I DIDN'T win e same thing as alicia.. wad she won is better than me, VIP pass to take photo upclose wif JJ.. I dun even confirm if I really won tt pair of priority queue tix.. so yah... anw, I'm happy for alicia! and she loves me to bits!
anw, there's nth tt is fair in this world.. just like love & hatred will nv be balanced.. so there's nth to be unfair abt in e 1st place..
anw!!! it seems like once I start working, everything is coming my way! super super busy!!
21 March - Good Friday, meeting adelene & co??
22 March - SPOP full-dress rehearsal, JJ "Qi Dai Ai" autograph session
23 March - SPOP final rehearsal & FINALE~~
25 March - SMU SIS interview
27 March - JJ b'day bash~~
Monday, March 17, 2008
heyheyhey! I'm back!
hey! I'm no longer a slacker! some ppl still thot I am.. I started working last wed @ UOB.. hehe... and I'm seriously too busy to slack already!! so many things have/is going to happen in these 2 weeks!
work was boring la.. I've been working non-stop from 9am-6.30pm, except lunch break.. and I kept to myself.. everyone thot I was shy.. it's true coz I dun open up to strangers & dun initiate to talk too.. even shirley thinks I'm guai. =X
anw on sat, jiaqun & her friend came to my house to help me reformat my com. thanks alot!
and y'day was a busy day! met adelene at e bus-stop & we took 168 to woodlands.. we went to causeway point mac for lunch & continue to do our b'day card.. =D my part was quite lame.. and I managed to complete mine! hehe... den yuzhi came & think of how to do hers too..
jiaqi & alicia came at almost 4pm to meet us too! den we packed up & met shulin at e mrt.. so... me, adelene, yuzhi, alicia, jiaqi & shulin mrt-ed down to TPY & we crapped all e way there!me & alicia r both e noisy ones among them la.. haha... when reach TPY, we took 157 to mediacorp! during e short walk to mediacorp porch, I was scheming thoughts... haha... those who were there knew y la.. lalala~~
anw, we settle down @ some foyer coz it wasn't our turn for rehearsal.. and I met many new friends! and XiaoDiDi! haha... sit & chat & scheme.. ok... u'll know I'm not evil when u understand y am I alway scheming...
rehearsal was fun but confusing.. e dance steps r simple, but difficult to memorize.. e cherographer is funny la.. he said if we cant differetiate our left or right, he got marker to help us write L or R on our hands.. haha... some of us were scribbling in order to rmb..
anw, we were so blur & walked to e bus-stop after e rehearsal & stuff.. coz we thot we were walking out to take bus.. but nvm la.. and I did sth evil! this time I din scheme! I'm improving! lalala~~
okie la, tt's all for now.... lol..
Friday, March 14, 2008
working endlessly
anw, I've been looking at e same form non-stop(except my lunch break) e whole day.. eye-straining!!! abt 500 forms a day! and 1 form to be processed 2 to 3 times - checking errors, update status, marking to show it's error-free, in non-sequential as how I handle e form.. my desk is always full of piles of uncomplete & completed forms awaiting me.. haiz..
it's sat tmr!!! I wan my sleep!!! haha!!!
Tuesday, March 11, 2008
the last of a full-time slacker!
期待爱/期待你的爱 is really a superb nice song! so many of my msn contacts has part of its lyrics in their nicks(excluding JMs la..)! and so many ppl have been asking me for e song! hehe!!! I did help to spread e love on my blog.. haha...
even malcolm wans e song now! lol... I shall forgive u for mentioning e bitch's name on my tagboard.. I dunno, I juz detest hearing tt name.. I know I shld not stereotype, but I cant help it.. it shows how much I hate tt person to e core.. so yeah, I'll glad if ppl dun mention her name to me at all..
ANYWAY! I HEREBY ANNOUNCE TODAY MARKS MY LAST DAY AS A FULL-TIME SLACKER! XDXD
I'll be working in Raffles Place UOB in a super-long-name department.. haha... 9am to 6.30pm, mon to fri.. went down to RE to sign contract juz now, den went to e opp building to hand in my signed bank secrecy statement.. so confused ok! it's like I thot a company is grand enuff to have 1 building, but UOB has 2! and e security is super cool, juz like mrt faregates.. =X juz hope e department is not too strict too! and so! I'll be super convenient to submit my timesheet next door in future.. haha... wish me good luck in my new job!
anw I really love my RE agent, Shirley.. how to say.. e way she talks to me.. more of like talking to a friend ba.. as compared to some, some agents juz wanna get their job done.. juz like tis morning, an agent, from JAC I think, called me.. and she was like ok, byebye so fast when I told her I dun wan a 1 mth job offer.. I was like huh? coz I juz woke up at tt time la.. she talked so fast I dun even know her name la... actu all this while, even though I went so many job agencies, I was praying Shirley would be e one who'll get me a job in e end.. coz of how I feel she finds job offers for me wif patience as compared to my other agents.. tt's e reason y I refused to find a diff agent from RE even though other ppl recommend me to a few.. =D
AND AND AND!!! JJ'LL BE IN SINGAPORE TO CELEBRATE HIS BIRTHDAY!
but den it's a closed door birthday bash.. some samsung event..
I wanna go~! oh lalala~~~
1st rehearsal coming up on sat!!!
Monday, March 10, 2008
interesting ppl ard me!
I was reading UW tis morning & found tis actor's name kind of familiar.. He's 1 of e guys who acts in e current ch8 9pm show & is julian hee's brother.. after reading those description, it finally come to my mind he's 1 of karen's badminton coach! haha... and yes, he is...
oh well... just like how I was shocked to discover who my pri sch friend's gf turns out to be.. haha.. I dunno her personally, I'm juz surprised how she relates to e ppl ard me.. haha...
ANYWAY! it's e beginning of e school holidays! gotta find time to ask adelene & co. out! our thing is still wif me! and not completed! AAHH!!!
Saturday, March 08, 2008
grandma's birthday celebration
yep, e celebration was held @ my 1st aunt's house, so we went early to slack.. it's quite bored la... nth to do de lor.. blah blah blah...
anw, all I did there was slacked & played my cousin's com... anw, everyone's congrating my cousin coz his A levels results r great.. and my 1st aunt showed us his testimonial.. wow... apparently e Raffles family employs professional consultants to write real fantastic testimonials for their students.. I guess tt's a part tt makes wad elite schools different too..
not like ours la... good enuff, form teachers will write for u.. not as good, we were told to write our own achievements so form teachers can include them in.. e worst, u've to write on ur own & form teachers change e language only..
anw, when all e guests arrived, we started our dinner! e food were great as usual, cooked my 2 aunts' maids.. hehe... we grandchildren had our food in front of e television as there wasn't enuff space @ e dining table.. haha... many of us had 2nd servings..
den it was cake-cutting time! my grandma was so happy when we took photos for her.. after finishing e cake, we had more photo-taking sessions! and more slacking b4 going home at nite..
lalala~~ another day passed as a full-time slacker..
Friday, March 07, 2008
IT show 2008
had a busy day today!
1st, woke up super early in e morning to pei my mama go bai my ah gong.. e place was unusally quiet unlike special occasions.. there were only 2 of us there, excluding e caretakers.. was still early den went home to rest..
mrt-ed to bishan to meet pei shian.. den we went to adecco @ e CPF building to find job.. yep... unfortunately, I'm still a full-time slacker.. blah blah blah... okie, adecco ppl r nice, and their work environment seemed to be kind of friendly.. hee... apparently adecco seems to pay slightly higher than other job agencies & alr had a job offer on hand for us.. but we rejected tt one as it requires on-site visits as part of its job scope. actually I was dumb to only realise tt I shld've told my other agents tt I can work in yishun or woodlands areas coz of my transport convenience.. I keep thinking of e mrt line only.. lalala~~ anw, they asked y I came so far from e east since tampines has a branch.. coz most east-side jobs are allocated to tampines branch, and bishan branch are mostly north-side based jobs.. oh well...
after our trip to adecco, we went for a late lunch @ mos burger.. e tako rice burger is nice! hehe... and we eat & talk, eat and talk.. and den my RE agent called me again.. I really find my RE agent cute la.. it seems tt she discovers things abt me & start making them come handy.. like how she discovers I have e habit of waking up @ 10plus in e morning, and start calling me ard tt time if she has a job offer for me in e morning.. den she discovers by accident tt I'm more chinese-speaking, and talks to me in chinese when she calls me now.. haha...
after lunch, we mrt-ed to city hall & travel to suntec for IT show.. it's like so crowded la!!! me & PS are shorties la, so we hold hands to walk in among e crowd in order not to lose each other.. haha... it's PS who was pei-ing me coz I wanted to buy a dvd/cd writer/reader.. it's so hard to find! walk around & look super closely.. at last found a samsung dvd writer @ $40plus.. so we went to find jerrl, hl, th & khay.. coz Ps wan to find hl, den I went to ask jerrl if e dvd writer it's good.. walked thru e crowd to see if there's any cheaper ones.. den walk back to ask jerrl again, den finally bought e samsung one @ $40 @ another booth.. den went back to find hl & co again b4 leaving.. haha...
Ps wanted to go to a private sale @ orchard but it's still early, so we go buy her umbrella 1st.. den took bus to orchard for e private.. walk around & look look see see lo... after all those shopping, we went to breadtalk to eat cake!!! haha.. was so tired la... den decided to take 65 wif PS coz I'm lazy to take train & stand all e way... hee...
yep yep yep...
Thursday, March 06, 2008
stupid com!
on e happier note, I finally get on to complete my card.. XD supposed to finish it a few days ago de.. haha... and I finished watching YLWBS episode 8 too! so it's time to catch up on more Sourire Pour Moi episodes! wahaha...
S-Pop rehearsal is confirmed. =) 16th, 22nd, and 23rd march..
Wednesday, March 05, 2008
Sourire Pour Moi! XDXD
just catching up wif my shows in my free time la.. YLWBS & Sourire Pour Moi! =D okie... I know I'm so jjish & rynnish.. lalala~~~
both my RE & KS agents called me(again for RE) today.. but there's still no job for me!!! anw, my RE agent is shirley(I think) and my KS agent is ivy.. =) RE agent was so funny today! she called me for e 2nd time in e afternoon & ask me where I was in chinese.. o.O was rather surprised coz she did not follow her usual formalities & in english, though I recognized her voice alr.. apparently she had an urgent position, but she said nvm coz I was at home, too far le.. haha!!! where did she expect me to be den? someone wif no job, so broke to go out.. lol... but she's really nice la..
went interview wif Jiaqun for e job her friend recommended.. haiz... it's not sth tt we wan actu, but we're desperate.. but apparently, jiaqun would land on a job super soon..
I think I'll just spend my day away blogging & watching my shows nowadays..I wan a job too!!! T.T
Tuesday, March 04, 2008
my life 一直在等待
空荡的口袋
想在里面放一点钱
why 总是找不到
真的好无奈
其实我实实在在需要一份job
想要找到job
pocket就有钱
所以这一次
我要勇敢大声说出来
期待期待你发现我很闲
无所不在我自然而然的寻找
job的存在 心灵感应的方向
我一眼就看出来
是因为钱
我猜你早已发现我没job
找了很久 变越来越desperate
不要走开
幸福的开始就是给我个job
Now u know how bored I am.
Now u know how free I am.
Now u know how desperate I need a job.
Now u know how broke I am.
And definitely...
Now u know how lame 1 can be.
When she's bored, free, desperate, and bored..
sorry to JJ & JMs for spoiling his new song.. =X
somehow I can imagine "ZHENXIU!!!" being screamed into my face..
haha... XDXD
click! click! click!
since u've clicked here, dun mind just click another time on my ad on e left..
it's a new feature for poor people like me..
less than 20 visitors a day..
PLEASE CLICK - it's Cost Per Click..
haha...