Monday, December 31, 2007
Countdown to 2008.. Goodbye 2007
there's nth to cheer abt actually.. here I am stuck wif assignment.. shall not write a long one, coz I wanna get back to my ESSP report.. it's really sickening.. it's like no ending.. I'm gonna end 2007 and start 2008 wif my ESSP report.. how cool huh...
2007 was a fruitful yr.. in fact, I'm not looking forward to 2008 to come.. there's juz so many happy memories left in 2007.. I miss those happy days already..
and when it comes to 2008, it means graduation, work, and perhaps start a new life in university?? I'm not looking forward to graduation at all.. and I've still do not have an exact idea of which degree I wan to take in university.. haiz...
I'm so gonna miss so many things I'm going to leave behind..
and here, early goodbye to 2007..
mayb I'll be back tmr.. to mourn in 2008..
Tuesday, December 25, 2007
Friday, December 21, 2007
JJFC X'mas party
hehe! back from JJFC X'mas party! ssoo tired! but I really enjoyed myself! hehe..
met adelene in e afternoon to go buy prezzie for e party gift exchange together.. e prezzie we both bought veri cute lor! den went to ntuc to help ivy buy toilet rolls for games.. we dun have e mood to shop coz it's so crowded.. so we went to e library to slack! haha!!!
went to help ivy collect some pastry from my house downstairs de bakery b4 meeting her @ bus interchange.. went to collect more food - curry puffs & goreng pisang! traveled down to bugis for e party! woohoo!
anw, it's too confusing to talk abt e whole party.. but e highlight of e party is definitely e preview of "yuan lai wo bu shuai"!! so funny!!! and it's definitely super nice larh!!! it was a surprise brought to us JJFC from OB.. everyone muz support "yuan lai wo bu shuai" went it's telecasted on Starhub or mediacorp!! Wee~~
anw, during e mummy game, we supposed to use toilet roll to deco a group member.. so our group played scissors, paper, stone.. who knows I lost! lol!!! well... I dunno how I looked like.. though we nv win, our group is really great! hehe... and JJ autographed concert posters were given to those who were deco as mummy.. so I guess it's not too bad as a mummy too! haha!
though e party is abit short, but it's quite fun to get to know more JJFC ppl larh.. hehe!!!
thanks siew yong for e s-pop dvd, and sophie & adelene for e 2 little gifts. hehe...
and thanks leng hhoorr... for u know ar... which I seriously no need!
I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie! I dun wan Nat's email as x'mas prezzie!
I dun wan larh!!! AAHH!!!
S-POP牵线?林俊杰恋上汤灵伊!
aiya! me & adelene shld've waved more CRAZILY to her tt day! haha!!!
okayy!! I admit I've been doing more & more stupid things when I'm out wif adelene!
things I swore I would nv do... and I've always thot so.. haha!
and e GREAT news is...
I'm meeting adelene later again!!
haha!!!
********************************************************
I'm stressed over CF!!!
I promise I shall do those comparison tonite...
tt is... if I ever get home b4 midnite larhz...
haha...
I'll choose to do ESSP anytime, over CF..
tt is... if I ever find my own time & mood to touch ESSP..
lol...
Wednesday, December 19, 2007
Rynn vs JJ (Sarawak vs Singapore =X)
http://www.moses.tw/event/open/pk/guess1214.htm
http://www.moses.tw/event/open/pk/index1214.htm
http://blog.pixnet.net/jjfusion
I'm so guilty to put Rynn's "十分顏色" as my bloggie songg & not JJ's "Hurray"!!! =X oops! haha..
Monday, December 17, 2007
had a nice time talking abt e oldies days..
fond memories found...
laugh over silly things we did in e past..
esp btw 4C & 4D..
how we cheated during e many class tests..
it's really nice to meet old friends yeah...
thanks to those who gave me encouraging words..
when I was feeling so demoralized y'day..
u all really make my day..
at least I know who I can confide in whenever I feel down..
Friday, December 14, 2007
ehehz... haha...
I couldn't find another closer pic to compare both of them la.. bah..
and I've to distort e 1st pic coz e 2nd pic is supposed to be like tt (for a reason I'm not disclosing now, for e fun).. haha...
1. The 1st one can dance cannot really sing..
2. The 2nd one can sing cannot really dance.
3. I still prefer e 2nd one! hehe...
I was thinking abt e similarities jus y'day when renee mentioned to me while we were walking to mrt tgt juz now! haha...

isn't it quite obvious who they are rite?? o.O
*************************************************
bad luck today..
mrt tourist bitches..
screwed up interview..
lost $10 in sch..
bah...
faster end my bad luck..
Thursday, December 13, 2007
看对眼~就来电~感觉最新鲜
红的脸~笑的甜~布上是一片蓝天
只要抓住了美丽的瞬间~现在就成永远
阳光下也不眨眼~你的颜色最鲜艳
哦~
你最爱的我全都知道~不是偶然也不是凑巧~
那阴暗的灰影模糊失焦~不如就忘掉放掉~
你最爱的我全都知道~颜色太多却不会是困扰
好心情稳稳的调好~一切自然美妙
只要抓住了美丽的瞬间~现在就成永远
阳光下也不眨眼~你的颜色最鲜艳
哦~
你最爱的我全都知道~不是偶然也不是凑巧~
那阴暗的灰影模糊失焦~不如就忘掉放掉~
你最爱的我全都知道~颜色太多却不会是困扰~
好心情稳稳的调好~一切自然美妙
你最爱的我全都知道~不是偶然也不是凑巧
那阴暗的灰影模糊失焦~不如就忘掉放掉
你最爱的我全都知道~颜色太多却不会是困扰
好心情稳稳的调好~就自然美妙
你最爱的我全都知道~不是偶然也不是凑巧
那阴暗的灰影模糊失焦~不如就忘掉放掉
你最爱的我全都知道~颜色太多却不会是困扰~
好心情稳稳的调好~一切自然美妙.....
Monday, December 10, 2007
actu I choose to leave it small coz tis font appears nicer to me when they're smaller..
tt was y I've chosen not to make it bigger anymore..
like wad I always did last time, if anyone even notice.. haha..
but but...
for now I wun be changing my layout yet..
coz I'm juz purely lazy..
and perhaps busy..
lalala~~~
oh.. can stop reading from here.. if u're not interested to see my gaga-ing over Rynn after this sentence.. haha..
RRAAHH!!!
I'm practically drooling over those pics taken from Rynn's malaysia concert over e weekend!
exciting exciting! his hair is so cool! stripes of blonde fringe! to be honest, I was gaga-ing over it during CSB lesson..=X
but who cares! JJ's 1st of e guest singers.. but so poor thing he's sick larhz... but he still looks so "princey" lehz..
it's so great to see e a-do, JJ & Rynn singing "ben xiao hai" together! it's a whole new listening experience! Rynn looked so funny when he sort of did a "Yes!" action when he sang wif Sheila Masjid.. hahaha...
and there's always e touching moment! when they show a video of his parents wishing him & stuff.. oh yes! still got tt pic where he was holding an umbrella! I guess he's singing "lin yu zhong" ba.. but den e umbrella looks so unglam! he shld use my woodstock umbrella! LOL!
"宇中唱了《再见》回到后台,在歌迷大喊“安哥”后,再度踏上舞台继续唱了两首歌。唱到最后一首歌曲,宇中要歌迷现场点歌,还幽自己一默:“最后一首!真的最后一首歌了!我不会再出来了,因为我已经没有歌可以唱了。”宇中以《靠岸》,为他的First Concert,画上了句点。"
-extracted from xin.sg
how I wish I was there!! AAHH!! I hope OB will release a dvd for his concert! I wan to watch e concert!! heez!!!
Saturday, December 08, 2007
S-Pop Biao Chang Hui! XD
JIAYOU JIAYOU!
BBAAHH!!!
and I heard JJ's e guest singer!!!
meet adelene in e morning & train our way to bukit batok.. we're on our way to S-Pop Biao Chang Hui!! hehe...
reach bukit batok interchange super early larh! we're e 1st in e queue! (excluding those priority pass de la).. it turns out e S-Pop bus set off to Marina Centre (where it starts its 1st trip) from bukit batok! hehe... den me & adelene went to see see look look into e bus! hehe... took a clear photo of mi lu bing coz they were standing near e exit doors.. and ling yi was super friendly to wave to us while we were busy snapping photos.. haha... there's alot others la.. was trying to take dunno-wads-his-name thru e dark window when I realized I've snapped leng's peng you into e quite blur photo as well.. haha.. I took like?? so long to realize it's him.. duh..
waited super long larh.. coz e trip is @ 4pm.. den there's this ah ma super cute & enthu!! she came & ask us wad we queuing for.. at 1st I thot she trying to kpo only.. but it turned out she wan to confirm we queuing for e S-Pop event! haha.. coz she meant to come listen on e bus too! haha... she super hyper lor! mediacorp tv & 97.2fm loyal fan! she still ask us if we know abt Shou Zu x'mas party Toa Payoh Hub next sat! haha!! she says she wan go but need tix! haha.. den wad went to watch dong fang billy concert @ Expo too..
e most impt thing!!! adelene went to ask her if ah ma knows JJ!!! hahaha!!!! ah ma says ya! he sings songs "hen hao ting"! hehe... ah ma so "in" ok!!
anw.. we boarded e bus @ only ard 4.20pm.. super squeezy la! by e time e priority ppl got onto e bus, left 2 seats nia, beside e 2 big sound booms.. so me & adelene shared a seat coz we let e ah ma take e other seats.. but it's quite gd lehz... coz we sitting rite behind where e circle standing area of e long bus.. better view than SOME of e priority pass holders who sat behind us.. den e singers r juz sitting in front where e circle standing area is..
there's cuifang, lilian, adriano, marcus, leon, tt alot of plait guy from superstar 2, lingyi.. leon is super friendly too!! he saw me & adelene trying to take a photo of him, and so he turned back & posed wif a hand twist for us! hehe.. and he posed super long larh! coz adelene took a long time to take!!! hahaha!!!!
our seating had not a bad view coz sometimes when they sing, they would walk up to e circle area to sing. so it's like super close.. I even took only 3/4 of leon's face once w/o zoom coz he's like so close..
e girl who sat behind me so kns lor! she poked my shoulder & said "kan bu dao" so rudely larh! wa lao eh! I dun think I got block her wif my cam coz I held my cam near my neck's & head's height.. so if I'm blocking her, it means my head larh.. and I cant help it I'm blocking rite.. she shld be thankful she's juz behind me & adelene lor, coz ppl even more behind cant even see I think.. coz there's so many ppl standing aso.. I mean, yeah, me & adelene r sharing seat liao.. if she wish, I dun mind I can stand up de.. which would probably block her whole view anw.. =.=
we alighted @ suntec & it ended our trip.. hehe... on our way thru citilink mall, we saw adriano & lingyi who alight at an earlier bus stop, walking opp direction from us.. den both of us dunno KI WAD SIAO, we attempted to wave frantically in front of them.. hahaha!!! siao la!!! den adriano was so blur tt he even turn back to figure out who we r after we walked past! LOL!
went to find sophie for dinner @ raffles city.. sat down & chat while we ate.. hehe.. den sophie pei us take train to pasir ris & den back to e west.. hehe...
so fun!!! I'm looking forward to my next weekend! yippee!!!
Friday, December 07, 2007
I've been looking forward to my sat...
projects/assignment outta my way!
and going out wif adelene..
BBAAHH!!
we're not going for F.I.R. autograph session afterall..
we're going to e S-POP on the move event! hehe..
F.I.R. is not complete w/o ah qin anw..
well...
e 2weeks sch holiday is coming real soon..
e week after...
not exactly looking forward to it though...
quite mixed feelings la..
it's e last poly holiday for us yr3..
our schedule is filled up wif projects/assignments dates though..
how busy we're going to be..
it's not exactly holidays ba..
moreover, holidays means a closer move towards exams..
exams is not e thing..
it means we're graduating real soon..
I really dun feel like graduating..
I truly love my SP life..
I do grumble abt work & exams..
but nv have I ever grumble abt going to sch..
I do shout "tired" every morning..
but deep inside I really enjoy going to sch..
I juz hate e fact I'm graduating in 2 mths time..
and I guess e next phase of my life will be university..
and I thot I've set my mind on going to NTU..
until so many ppl warn me abt e cons of comp sci..
now all e decisions r mixed up again..
coz I've nv thot of considering NUS or SMU at all..
for some reasons..
so now I've been researching on all 3 uni..
really need to decide wad I wan..
it shall determine my future..
enjoy it or hate it.. 3 to 4 yr ahead..
my decision will mean alot soon..
haiz...
Sunday, December 02, 2007
S-POP advertisement
juz saw a S-POP advertisement on tv juz now! hee...
http://spop.mediacorptv.sg/events.htm
I wan go lehz! but dunno adelene wan go not.. coz we alr planned to go see see look look @ F.I.R. autograph session tgt.. I wan e goodies only la... coz some ppl say e t-shirt got JJ, dunno true or not.. haha... channel U giving priority boarding pass aso.. 1st come 1st serve basis wor..
and I realize ee leng's friend will be there too! eh! help me get e goodies lehz! hahaha!!! nah... feel so bad always ask her to ask him for a favour..
