yippee!!! my 15th dec bbt dl is finally complete!!! it's my 1st dl completed in 2 or 3weeks u know!! and it's a bbt episode!!! wahaha... now can see e funniest of e funniest, aoquan again liao!
time to go back to study for sdt la.. I'm like stil so slack when e paper is tmr!!! >.<
**我会一直好好过...**
Wednesday, January 31, 2007
bbt!!!
Sunday, January 28, 2007
Official JJFC moderator
I'm so NOT in e mood of studying!!! supposed to start studying on fri! but slept like a pig.. thot of studying den I'll feel like sleeping! argh! started only 1 chap of wssd y'day... shall catch up wif my studying today! exam is on tue u know!! but I'm so glad tt we actually had a mid-sem test tt time, coz it makes learning & absorbing much easier.. and I finally understand more after those practicals & doing assignment.. XD
Good news!!! rmb I said I applied 4 JJFC forum moderator job?? I'm supposed to b on probation wif 3 other ppl for 2 weeks, den joanne'll pick 2 of us. guess wad?? today's e end of probation & I'm chosen! yippee!! so now I'm officially JJFC forum moderator.. so I'm 1 step closer to my target. wahaha... XD
Monday, January 22, 2007
random random
it's study week.. but so not into e studying mood.. haiz... juz feel tt e exam spirit is not there, but I know thr's not much time la.. shall start studying soon.. >.<
saw so many ppl meeting their LOs today.. haiz... my LO juz dun seem to care.. does she?? it makes me feel so worried.. look at eveyone ard me.. some have submitted their introductory letter & even got them back.. but wad abt me? intro letter is not tt critical.. is tt true?? I wun care if it's not critical too.. but will she change her mind & wan it in e last min?? oh gosh.. well... all she said was she'll c e 3 of us b4 e end of term.. end of term =?? fri?? hey, it's exam next wk u know.. haiz...
not in e mood of clearing my bbt shows now.. not tt I've shown less interest 4 bbt. but my dls r running too slow! (okie, it's abit faster today =)) I dun wanna start watching them so fast, den I'll get so addicted to watching 'em all. if my dls aren't completed, I'm so gonna suffer from tt "bbt obsession sydrome". haha! I've to agree tt bbt is getting much more interesting & hsh's getting more boring wif new girls coming in & old girls acting cute when dey aren't supposed to b tt type..
run, dls run!
Sunday, January 21, 2007
Do u even care?
felt a lil sick... felt tis headache on e left which wouldn't go away.. hope it gets better soon. =(
wish tt u would care.. but u din bother.. juz thinking how much I meant to u.. u're selfish, always not thinking abt how I feel.. haven I been nice to u at all? I think I changed alot coz of u.. tolerant of everything.. everything u did tt even if others cant stand.. y cant u spare a tot 4 me, even once? y do e things I do nv seem to please u? ppl tell me not to care, it's not worth it.. I know I'm silly too. many a time I wanna give up, but I know tt I cant forsake u.. coz I've lost it once, I dun wan to lose it twice as similar..
Saturday, January 20, 2007
Weekend =)
stayed at home rotting in e morning... really miss my weekends not working after so long.. muahaha... but exams r coming... haiz..
met jiahui @ clementi in e evening.. going to meet joanne near her house to get our JJ merchandise! wahaha! jiahui didn't wan to chase e 1st 173 tt came coz we still far away from e bus. so we got e whole of next bus to ourselves! haha! drizzling a lil when we board e bus but e rain got bigger when we were on e bus.. joanne said she'll call jiahui when she saw e bus from e bus-stop. but luckily I rmb joanne told me to alight outside bukit timah pri, or else we'd missed e stop even joanne called jiahui liao. coz e uncle drove so fast!!! siao.. raining leh stil drive so fast sia! joanne passed us our stuff @ e bus-stop & sheltered us to e opp bus-stop.. thanks alot! =) so kind of her..
back @ clementi.. we took 154 to go to JP. den sth idiotic happened la! make me so pissed off.. I chose a seat at e lower deck of e bus near e exit den jiahui sat beside me.. den a middle-aged man came from behind of e bus & sat across e aisle next to jiahui.. I tot he was going to alight tt's y he shifted so din bother abt it.. den after talking to jiahui for sometime, I realize he haben alight. e prob is, I caught him keep looking at us when we talking! we din talk veri loudly aso lor.. I dunno izit he tot I looking at him or wad.. coz u know it's polite to look at someone when u talk, so I was trying to look at jiahui when I talked to her den tis pervert was in my view. for some reasons, he juz keep looking & looking. he's got tt pervertic look la! so irritated can! jiahui aso think so! worse rite, I was like looking rite into his eyes when I tried to see whether he's still looking.. cannot tahan sia!! PERVERT! so end up I juz keep my view straight while talking to jiahui til we reach JP.. if u wanna know, he alighted at JP too. =.=
@ JP.. went long john for my dinner. jiahui ate sth light while waiting 4 her mum to call coz she's going out for dinner wif her family. went walk walk awhile den jiahui's mum called. so I went home.. enjoy my ride on e mrt from Boon Lay to Tampines. haha...
Friday, January 19, 2007
Busy Busy & Busy
Happy Birthday Beth! hehe... couldn't meet her today.. but well, I guess I shall be meeting her during her work break tis sun lo..
it's end of another busy week.. it's end of sch term alr for some students.. but not me.. thr's still rwps presentation & vdg2 interview next wk.. haiz...
cant believe it's almost end of yr2?! it's like, hey, I've been in e course for almost 2yr, and internship is on pending.. but did I realli learn alot of stuff from my course? I tot I've learnt much, but when my LO called me tt day, asking me wad I'm better at, I was like... erm... wad am I good at? indeed, I'm not very sure myself! oh gosh! I'm thinking whether if I can survive for ITP liao..
today.. wssd interview.. well... knew tt we miss alot of things.. nvm la... vdg2 assignment.. almost so screwed up.. nearly got e file corrupted.. but our lovely jiaqun managed to save e day! =) well... zx sux at designing module can... seriously.. or mayb once in a while..
elit test... receive lots of tips.. but so many things to rmb.. nearly crack my brain studying CMA sections.. (CMA= Computer Misuse Act).. but heng I managed to squeeze out sections 3 & 5 tt is tested la.. and know sth?? e copyright question rite.. I tink it juz reflect on my blog too! lol... oh shit! for those who dunno.. e "wang ji" song playing in e bg is supposed to be musically copyrighted, e JJ pic r artistic copyrighted, my blog entries r literary copyrighted too.. lol... infringing copyright... oops!
went ichiban@ suntec for dinner wif jq, ck, ps & hl after sch.. ps is suspicious of me having a bf alr, but not telling anyone.. haha... do I look like I have?? yeah, mayb I really wun tell when I have 1. but now, I only got many "ai-ais" & I'm edmond's "ai-ai".. tt's all la! wahaha! oh yes! Beth is my new love! XD
well... gonna collect my JJ merchandise from Joanne wif Jiahui tmr evening.. looking forward to it! hehe... anw, I got my membership card last wk! I'm loving it!
shall rmb to do huiyi's gems quiz for her tmr.. darn it! she chasing fei lun hai on sun! rmb to take arron's photos for me hor! den I'll rmb to do ur quiz! hahaha...
Monday, January 08, 2007
projects...
I'm not juz getting stressed from studies alone.. thr's still many things waiting for me to do!
JJFC. forum recruiting moderators. I know I wanna e job. I'm determined for some reasons.. it's stressing me I know.. but I know wad I wan..
things aren't always fair.. I understand. sometimes it's juz isn't ur fault, yet u cant help it to let sth from happening. mayb u juz dunno, ur words have hurt me.. but it's ok. it's not e 1st time. I guess I'll juz get used to it.
**time wun heal my wounds, time would let me get used to e pain.**
Tuesday, January 02, 2007
JJ Dinner Gathering XD
yippee! juz came back from JJFC dinner gathering! hehe... so happy!
went out early in e morning... waited for Say Hoon @ Tampines control.. sheesh... she's like... late.. den go far east walk walk.. but so early alot of shops not open lo.. =.= but still walk la.. walk til most shops open lo.. haha... den chit-chat aso.. went to lucky plaza, coz curious nv go inside b4.. inside got tis unbearable smell lor.. eeww... den taka awhile..
went off alone take mrt go novena meet jiahui.. tis girl hor... y'day stil say wad wun b late de lor... den tot she meeting me @ 2pm! wa lao... make me wait so long lehz... so gd hor...
walked to revenue house thr for registration. queue super long le sia.. veri happy! finally got my FC tee.. hehe... a few of e comm members was like, "oh ya.. I rmb her, I rmb her." when I said my name.. yah... better rmb me hor... I stil haben got my membership card.. wahaha...
made 2 new friends who were queueing in front of us.. gene & clara.. den we sat tgt... waited for JJ to arrive lo.. den when he arrived, so cool sia! hehe... got q&A, den got truth or dare.. but truth or dare is benefits for us la.. JJ was to catwalk in e aisle tt separate e 4 long rows of tables! hehe.. get to c JJ so close up lo.. feel so tempted coz so close but cannot la.. den we play tis game where JJ has to act den we separated into 2 grp guess wad he's acting.. den our grp won! hehe... den JJ personally gave out e sweets to e winners! hehe... so he walk up our aisle once more to give out.. close up again! JJ stood a lil longer beside me coz e girl beside me attempted to talk to him.. hehe... happy happy.. sing songs.. coz JJ's sick, so it's e fans' turn to sing song for JJ.. den got individual prize presentation to JJ from some fans.. someone tried to force hug JJ lor.. so jianed la... den take group photos.. abit wasted la.. coz some unforeseen things occur.. after tt, JJ den go another room have dinner lo, while we had our dinner where we r.. really really veri happy! hehe...
some things hor.. better dun say here... e 4 of us know can le.. but super irritating la... make e 4 of us bth sia.. keep rolling our eyes.. but den rite, when sth happen, den JJ's reaction was like only simply a "orh.".. we were like, hahaha! totally love JJ"s reaction! haha... I mean, seriously, wad's e big deal? there's like hundreds of ppl getting in & out thr each yr rite... dun laugh aso cannot... somemore we stil imitate JJ's reaction on e way home! seriously unforgiving! haha...
well... looking forward to JJ's new album & next event! JJ rocks!!!
Monday, January 01, 2007
Happy New Year!!! 2007 here I come! XD
firstly, happy 18th b'day renee! sry cant celebrate wif u.. owe u 1.. rmb to get from me hor.. XD
yep yep... holidays... not holidays really... juz busy wif work & projects..
okie la... din really do much for projects.. but really got touch some hor! projects dragged over e yr.. haiz.. so much more to finish.. went & will be going back to sch for project meet-ups.. juz really hate some u-know-who lecturer.. wad's wif e irresponsible zx thingy coz she nv pick up e phone? and yet, there goes my email sent over for almost 2 weeks but stil haben got my reply.. pls lor... presentation is coming early u know.. purely idiotic can..
work.. seriously, pitiful zx had to work during x'mas eve & day itself, and new year eve & day itself.. but I'm happy la... coz I'm not alone! XD hehe... all e chit-chats & slacking going on while keeping a lookout for Alice. Alice comes, all siam back to position.. Alice is a gd floor manager la, juz tt she's veri serious when it come to work.. she gave all promoters chocs too! =P how nice rite? katong is definitely my fav place! work is dull w/o all e girls & fun! haha... love ya all! beth, yiting & lina.. XD
well well... r we going crazy again? I mean? of coz is jiahui & me! wahaha!! JJFC dinner gathering wif JJ! how can we miss it??! so much looking forward to it! and of coz looking towards my FC tee.. lol!
shall update abt e event soon! after I attend it tt is! lol!