Friday, March 31, 2006

ehh... blog what? let me see... for the 3 days of chalet, pls refer to jiaqun, eileen, or huiyi's blog for more details as this ger is just too lazy to blog about it k.. however, the chalet is realli fun overall & DBIT 21'05 rocks forever.. Seriously Really Truly. Shall miss the days we're together.

New sem, new Class, 1/2 new classmates.. same old me..

somemore leh... Yuan Lai is a nice song. yup. and thanks for below tt one huh... back to slacking.. Mission accomplished!

P.S. Jiaqun, I blogged!

Monday, March 27, 2006

Friends Forever

will be away for 3 days. so this post shall be dedicated to only u. shall miss u... my most truthful totz for e one.

from e day we know each other, I know we shall b friends and nth more, for I dun ask for much. broken my promise, but being forgiven. wad else can I ask for? my holiday has not realli been empty, for u're always there. u had wanted to change e way things are, but u know I wouldn't. I'm veri satisfied wif wad life now has for me, filling wif everyday laughter & happiness. I wan things to stay its way & nv change. me & u, we know y. others may not understand, but we do.

u'll not b my memories, coz I wan u to be part of my life. Everlasting friendship, I shall look forward to. =P

Thursday, March 23, 2006

Results

21/3 - it's e girls' day out wif qun & leen. dunno where to go, but end up in orchard. haha.. walk ard far east, taka, heeren, where else huh? haha... wanna buy a bag tt I put on my wishlist fer so long la.. but I'm veri fussy la.. din get any bag at orchard, either too ex or I muz consider lor. den got go heeren lvl 9 thr take neoprint. coz can wear costume & props ma.. but e quality not veri gd leh.. lol.. got a piglet hp wad do u call tt?? suddenly forget wad is it called le la... haha... purple color de.. though it clash wif my hp pouch color la.. but who cares rite?? after tt no place walk le jiu go j8 lor. bought my bag thr.. not bad la.. cheap cheap aso. $8.80.. hmm... j8 nth to shop so after awhile jiu go home le lor..

22/3 - most anticipated result day.. woke up at 8am as usual.. dun say I'm kiasu la.. I wake up at 7.45 during e hol, even b4 my hp alarm goes off. dun ask me y.. haha... e sch system is so screwed up, traffic jam lor. result released at 8.30, but I can only check my result at ard 9.45 ba.. well... did better than wad I expected, though lousier than last sem.. overall, I quite happy liao la..

most worth mentioning is my gems & fom. hehe... alot ppl know I worry fer my fom result mah, coz I leave abt 14marks blank in exam. tot I was so dead, but did alot better lor. den gems hor, when cher give 1st assignment back rite, I tot my A is gone case. coz he's so stingy giving out As! 1st assignment outta 2 classes of 60 students only give 1A! so I put in super duper much effort in my Creative report.( Creative report != report is creative, Creative report = company is Creative or so-called my family report. =P) even leen saw my report say alot of things lor.. haha...

went sch for cello.. almost 2month nv practise le.. so hands practise til veri tired & pain lor.. lucky I cut my nails b4 going, or worse sia.. den CO seniors all down thr discussing their results. got tis senior who look super dao hor, I heard dey say he gpa 4 sia.. den got a few say dey expect AD instead of A for some modules. siao... got A not enuff meh?? lol.. mayb CO ppl all smart smart de lor.. I dunno...

Sunday, March 19, 2006

HaPPy HaPPy!!

yeah!!! star idol juz ended & bryan won! yippee! finally there's 1 program tt e result is satisfactory. well... not tt I support bryan, but I dun like leo, so dun wan him win. haha... me is support chengxi de la.. chengxi not handsome, but veri gd! hope mcs sign him on ba.. haha...

anw, I'm very happy today lehz.. haha... went geylang thr eat veri nice ban mian. den JJ's Cao Cao got 1st on e 93.3fm chart. slack whole day lor. den ard 4plus rmb muz call quek. coz wan invite her go chalet lor. she say she can go bbq on 28th, so I say we call her back to confirm again lor. dunno is she tot we got our result le or wad, she ask me say I done well fer my dbms rite. I say dunno lor, but she confirm I done well. haha... yeah!

but den scare my fom result nia la.. my sis say get a D jiu cant get into NTU le. hope fom can get C at least lor, I wan go NTU!!! den hor, my class rep cca pt muz ask LKK lor. sianz... if I had a better cca, I wun b so despo fer tt 4pt la I guess.. 4pt alot lehz... 4pt = 1yr assistant class rep seh. haha... cca pt=5% uni entry= impt!!!. LoL...

hmm... guessno more work fer me tis sem ba.. cannot sell ice cream le, coz too tiring & earn too little, not allowed to go anymore. hmph! ok lor..

Friday, March 17, 2006

Blogging again

eh... so long nv blog le hor... haha... so many things happen liao, but juz lazy to blog lor. hehe... let me c... hmm... time to recall more significant ones...

after exam le, now having holidays lor. went expo to work fer popular book fair last wk. supposed to finish working tis wk, but unexpectedly we ended veri early. y? as u c, we kena sack la. for stupid reasons, yes! wadever la. dun feel like working under such management aso.. fer more details on wad happen, pls refer to huiyi's & qun's blogs thru my friends' links.. hehe... lazy to type lehz..

den hor... let me think.. tis few alternate days go sell ice-cream wif shian & hl in e evening lor.. not so bad la.. though e pay abit hard labour type.. at least better than popular jiu correct le. sell door-to-door in east area..

so sad my com got some prob y'day sia. den my mama quickly call e person come fix tis morning coz last nite I come back from work know cant use veri pissed off ma. but e person change sth den go back, I call him again he say he tink he lower my video card version or sth like tt de. so sianz cannot play maple for e time being lor. =( hope he faster come fix it again soon.

zx is a very happy girl for now. =P

Sunday, March 05, 2006

TreaT mE bAd pLs...

so many advice from ppl... sometimes I wish I could juz follow wad dey say. but I know I cant... I need to have my mind made up fer so many so many things... no action dun mean I dun care.. it's juz tt I'm afraid to make e wrong move.. I dun wan to regret.. last time have ppl to help me worry, help me settle.. but now so many things juz have to handle myself.. I tell myself I muz cope.. I've to b really independent.. I may have a brave front, but how many understand my deepest thots... e only prob I 've is, I may have e greatest advisers in e world, but I've nv listen tt much..

so much to tell from an msn nick. so? does tt means anything at all? so much told, so much done... wad am I supposed to do? dun treat me so nice can? I dun deserve any at all.. treat me bad, I'll feel better anytime.. den I wun owe so much.. dun drift us apart, further & further...

Saturday, March 04, 2006

Escape TheMe ParK

in e morning go out wif mama at bedok den shun bian buy my white shirt fer work. so sianz lor.. muz waste money even b4 start working... aiyo... den after shopping, deciding whether to pasir ris or go home 1st. den in e end took 17 to pasir ris lor. coz if go home will b late.

1st time go out wif 22 ppl eh.. at 1st tot will b awkward, but stil quite ok lor. we went escape coz my les say if 6 ppl go each person only need to pay $4 lor. so end up got me, my les, ash, zhenhao, alex, jovin, rujian & my les's friend. weather super hot sia.. but had fun lor. realize tt guys r more timid on rides than gers. haha... seriously la.. but den rite, I've to admit mayb I've got e wrong perception of some ppl in 22 ba.. coz e guys r realli nice lor. dey love to joke alot la... mayb coz dey normally veri noisy so we tink bad abt them.. hmm... muz start to learn how to look at ppl from another side of view ba.. hehe...

Thursday, March 02, 2006

so sianz after exams... hol aso complain sianz... coz realli veri sianz.. but love tis kind of sianz feeling, at least better than stress rite.. everyday at home is maple, gunbound, games.com, samsung funclub, reading blogs, den all over again. watch tv, listen songs, sleep. how nice for a hol rite? haha...

start work on 7th mar. going to b more than 10 days. hmm... going class chalet?? c 1st lor, mayb will stay, mayb will go for bbq, mayb wun go at all.. more impt things coming up..

I've got nth much to say... shall keep silent... wadever I say will b reserved.. u wan it ur way, ok, it's fine wif me. I dun lose out on this kind of small matter. but in e meanwhile, u may not know wad u've lost out. many many things... pull it a lil more & it's gone from u.. u dunno wad's going on ard u.. everything is clear in e open yet u cant see e logic. my prediction shall come true. at least 2yr from now.. we shall see... no pity, no tears..